Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack) NS-MAXISGLS2

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Color
Clear
Brand
Insignia™
Model Number
NS-MAXISGLS2
Product Name
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack)
Color Category
Clear
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Color:
Clear
Brand:
Insignia™
Model Number:
NS-MAXISGLS2
Product Name:
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack)
Color Category:
Clear
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXISGLS2. The features of NS-MAXISGLS2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXISGLS2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS2. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS2 or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack) NS-MAXISGLS2 Overview

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

iPhone 11 Pro Max: Best Glass Screen Protector + Case Combo!

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

Best Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 11 & iPhone 11 Pro!

Best Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 11 & iPhone 11 Pro!

Iphone 11 Pro Max Privacy Glass, Matte & 10 D Screen Protector Difference | How to apply

Iphone 11 Pro Max Privacy Glass, Matte & 10 D Screen Protector Difference | How to apply

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I’ve never used a screen protector that was easier to install than this one! Looks great, no glare, very little smudging/fingerprint marks. I will buy this again for my next phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This screen protector works great but easily cracks if dropped. The replacement warranty is nice though. So far I have replaced the first broken one with no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Very strong and durable glass
This was easy to apply

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great price for the extra protection for your phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

For less than what you would pay for a name brand screen protector, you get two. Hopefully I don’t need to use the other one, but it’s good to have as a backup and no additional cost. Installation is easy, brings a frame you attach to the phone so it’s perfectly lines up. Great purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

You definitely want to protect your shiny new phone, and this will do the trick! Easy to apply and looks great on the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. I don’t think I’ve dropped my phone yet, but it’s nice knowing there’s added protection and I can’t even tell it’s there

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Insignia gives you a lifetime warranty on their screen protector. If it ever cracks, take it up your nearest Bestbuy and they’ll replace it. It’s a sweet deal! Also, if you have TTS you get a free installation. Double win! Thanks Bestbuy!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

As advertised and easy to apply. Great value for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This glass protector was easy to install with no bubbles! Protected my sons phone when he dropped it.

Description
Prevent damage to your phone's delicate screen with this two-pack of Insignia HD screen protectors for Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X or Apple iPhone XS. The tempered glass construction retains device response while resisting scratches, chips and cracks for reliable protection. This two-pack of Insignia HD screen protectors delivers crisp, clear viewing and comes with dry cleaning cloths for dust-free application.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
General
Color Clear
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-MAXISGLS2
Product Name Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack)
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Cleaning cloth, screen protector, installation kit
Material
Material Glass
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254796
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXISGLS2. The features of NS-MAXISGLS2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXISGLS2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS2. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS2 or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS (2-Pack) NS-MAXISGLS2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới