Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro NS-MAXISUTB

Overall rating 3.7 stars
3.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Product Name
Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Brand
Insignia™
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Product Name:
Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Brand:
Insignia™
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXISUTB. The features of NS-MAXISUTB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXISUTB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXISUTB. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXISUTB or Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro NS-MAXISUTB Overview

THINNEST Case for iPhone 11 Pro - totallee Cases!

THINNEST Case for iPhone 11 Pro - totallee Cases!

The BEST Ultra-Thin Minimal iPhone Cases (iPhone 11)

The BEST Ultra-Thin Minimal iPhone Cases (iPhone 11)

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Totallee Ultra Thin Cases for iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max

Totallee Ultra Thin Cases for iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max

Spigen Thin Fit iPhone 11 Pro Case Review

Spigen Thin Fit iPhone 11 Pro Case Review

Reviews

3.7/5
Overall rating 3.7 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
10
3
0
2
3
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

For a slim case this works great. It does has minimal protection but it allowed the phone to still look great.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

This case turned out to be entirely too thin to protect the phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Its a pretty good product, it cover the phone just fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Nice slim phone cover that barely shows and makes the phone look so stylish.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Great Case for the money. Very flexible to get it off and on your phone but provides protection.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

I hate bulky cases, but like some protection. This is a great and affordable cover/case for anyone like me.

If you’re careful with your expensive toys and/or have some accidental protection coverage this is an excellent option.

If you’re not careful or don’t have the insurance…don’t buy this.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a good cover for basic protection of the iPhone to prevent sctatches to the back and sides in a purse or pocket. Very thin and adds minimal weight. No raised edge on the front to protect the glass if laid on the face. This is aso not a case to protect from impacts like a drop but is a good value for the protection it provides.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great product for protection for the iPhone 11 needs to be more silk

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I wanted a water fall type case. However, I got this case on a temporary basis. I am keeping this case bc it looks great and feels amazing. My pop top also sticks so well. I love how easy it is to take on and off with vr googles and tripods.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Not bad little case for the $!! It’s slim and easy to take on and off… you looking for something quick and easy this is it

Description
Cover your Apple iPhone 11 Pro with this Ultra Thin Soft Shell Wrap Case that provides scratch protection while minimizing bulk. The convenient cutouts for the camera lens, buttons and charging port offer full access to all your phone's functions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Brand Insignia™
Case Style Skin
Color Category Black
Color Smoky Black
Model Number NS-MAXISUTB
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polypropylene
Dimension
Product Depth 2.9 inches
Product Weight 0.2 ounces
Product Height 5.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254970
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXISUTB. The features of NS-MAXISUTB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXISUTB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXISUTB. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXISUTB or Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro NS-MAXISUTB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới