Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices NS-MB5KMBH

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Color
Midnight Blue
Brand
Insignia™
Model Number
NS-MB5KMBH
Color Category
Blue
Product Name
5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Voltage
5 volts
Specifications
Color:
Midnight Blue
Brand:
Insignia™
Model Number:
NS-MB5KMBH
Color Category:
Blue
Product Name:
5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
Voltage:
5 volts
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MB5KMBH. The features of NS-MB5KMBH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MB5KMBH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MB5KMBH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MB5KMBH or 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices) with benefits.

Insignia™ 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices NS-MB5KMBH Overview

review on the insignia portable charger

review on the insignia portable charger

Insignia Powerbank 10,400 mAh review.

Insignia Powerbank 10,400 mAh review.

Power banks review 2019

Power banks review 2019

[Unboxing] Insignia™ - 15,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices - Black

[Unboxing] Insignia™ - 15,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices - Black

Product Review: Insignia Portable Power 5200mAh

Product Review: Insignia Portable Power 5200mAh

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I needed something like that I could throw into my backpack for my commute to work on the train. I had a previous one but it was just too heavy. This hold a charge, that’s what I needed to do and so far I haven’t had any problems

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This seemed to be a great product in the beginning but now it’s charges my phone extra slow

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Unit is compact and charges phone in a short time. To fully charge the unit you need to see 4 red dots but mine only gets 3 no matter how long I charge it. Still does the job though.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love this one! It charges quickly and fits in a pocket or purse. Let’s me charge on the move. This is my second one that I got for my daughter.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

No problems so far, works good. A present for a child

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use for on the go especially for kids forgetting to charge their iPad etc…

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The product is great for the individual with a liberal amount of charging time available

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Got this for a teen niece who is always hovering around 1% battery and letting us ALL know about it.

We got her this for Christmas and it’s easier for her to keep her phone charged so she can do whatever it is she does. Something to do with snaps I’m sure.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to power my led silhouette sign in the event of a power outage so I’m not stuck in the dark. Going to get a second one to keep my phone battery from dying quickly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The was a great choice for me. I forgot my portable batter on this day. I went into Best Buy looking for a small portable battery and fob d this one. It’s good fit. It works very will

Description
Keep portable electronics charged with this midnight blue Insignia power bank. The 5000 mAh battery pack can fully charge most smartphones, while the USB Type-A port enables compatibility with most cables. This Insignia power bank features four LED indicators so you know when a recharge is due, and the slim design is easy to transport.
Details
Details
General
Color Midnight Blue
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-MB5KMBH
Color Category Blue
Product Name 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Power
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Voltage 5 volts
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Amperage (Peak) 2.1 amperes
Capacity 5000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Device Interface(s) USB Type A
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Weight 0.29 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603257063
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MB5KMBH. The features of NS-MB5KMBH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MB5KMBH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MB5KMBH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MB5KMBH or 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices NS-MB5KMBH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới