Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices NS-MB5KSGH

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Model Number
NS-MB5KSGH
Brand
Insignia™
Color Category
Gray
Color
Space Gray
Product Name
5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Capacity
5000 milliampere hours
Specifications
Model Number:
NS-MB5KSGH
Brand:
Insignia™
Color Category:
Gray
Color:
Space Gray
Product Name:
5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
Capacity:
5000 milliampere hours
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MB5KSGH. The features of NS-MB5KSGH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MB5KSGH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MB5KSGH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MB5KSGH or 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices) with benefits.

Insignia™ 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices NS-MB5KSGH Overview

review on the insignia portable charger

review on the insignia portable charger

INSIGNIA PORTABLE  CHARGER 10,400 mAH

INSIGNIA PORTABLE CHARGER 10,400 mAH

Insignia Powerbank 10,400 mAh review.

Insignia Powerbank 10,400 mAh review.

[Unboxing] Insignia™ - 15,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices - Black

[Unboxing] Insignia™ - 15,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices - Black

Power banks review 2019

Power banks review 2019

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love this one! It charges quickly and fits in a pocket or purse. Let’s me charge on the move. This is my second one that I got for my daughter.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

No problems so far, works good. A present for a child

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use for on the go especially for kids forgetting to charge their iPad etc…

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The product is great for the individual with a liberal amount of charging time available

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is a great charger and can be used to charge a phone from 20% to 100%

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Got this for a teen niece who is always hovering around 1% battery and letting us ALL know about it.

We got her this for Christmas and it’s easier for her to keep her phone charged so she can do whatever it is she does. Something to do with snaps I’m sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Lightweight and small , recharges quickly. Can carry in a pocket.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to power my led silhouette sign in the event of a power outage so I’m not stuck in the dark. Going to get a second one to keep my phone battery from dying quickly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The was a great choice for me. I forgot my portable batter on this day. I went into Best Buy looking for a small portable battery and fob d this one. It’s good fit. It works very will

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I was able to get this portable charger while on a deal, and it has done a good job when my phone is needing a boost.

Description
Keep portable devices ready for use with this space gray Insignia 5000 mAh power bank. The four LED lights let you know when to recharge, while the compact size makes it easy to carry with you. This Insignia 5000 mAh power bank has a USB Type-A port to accommodate a variety of charging cables.
Details
Details
General
Model Number NS-MB5KSGH
Brand Insignia™
Color Category Gray
Color Space Gray
Product Name 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices
Power
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Capacity 5000 milliampere hours
Amperage (Peak) 2.1 amperes
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Voltage 5 volts
Compatibility
Device Interface(s) USB Type A
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Weight 0.29 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603257070
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MB5KSGH. The features of NS-MB5KSGH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MB5KSGH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MB5KSGH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MB5KSGH or 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 5000 mAh Portable Charger for Most Mobile Devices NS-MB5KSGH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới