Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Mini Sonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker NS-MINISONIC20

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Connectivity Technology
Bluetooth
Wireless
Yes
USB Device Charging
Yes
Wireless Range
33 feet
Water Resistant
Yes
Speaker Pairing
Yes
Rechargeable
Yes
Specifications
Connectivity Technology:
Bluetooth
Wireless:
Yes
USB Device Charging:
Yes
Wireless Range:
33 feet
Water Resistant:
Yes
Speaker Pairing:
Yes
Rechargeable:
Yes
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MINISONIC20. The features of NS-MINISONIC20, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MINISONIC20 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MINISONIC20. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MINISONIC20 or Mini Sonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker) with benefits.

Insignia™ Mini Sonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker NS-MINISONIC20 Overview

Bluetooth speaker Battle: Cowin Mighty Rock vs  Insignia Sonic

Bluetooth speaker Battle: Cowin Mighty Rock vs Insignia Sonic

Budget Bluetooth Shower Speaker Shootout. Sony XB01, Altec Lansing Baby Boom XL, MPow R6, Q2 & more.

Budget Bluetooth Shower Speaker Shootout. Sony XB01, Altec Lansing Baby Boom XL, MPow R6, Q2 & more.

Insignia- Portable Bluetooth Speaker/Review Sound

Insignia- Portable Bluetooth Speaker/Review Sound

Insignia Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Portable Stereo

Insignia Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Portable Stereo

Unboxing and Review: Low Cost Insignia Portable Bluetooth Stereo Speaker in Black

Unboxing and Review: Low Cost Insignia Portable Bluetooth Stereo Speaker in Black

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

We bought this Speaker for use in a gym/water Therapy room! Mainly for the price just incase it didn’t perform the way we hoped it would. Well we aren’t disappointed! This by far has exceeded our expectations! Great buy for sure!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy to hook up to phone the sound is great. I was having a hard time hearing my phone and with this I have no problems

Overall rating 5 stars
March 12, 2020

Comment:

Really surprised by this little speaker. Bought it originally on sale to use with a device that didn’t have a built in speaker and just wanted a cheap speaker for voice cues. Works way better than that! I’ve been using it with my laptop and phone for tunes. Sound quality is much better than I would have expected, decent bass and nice clear highs. Battery life is also much better, by a factor of 4 or 5, than most speakers in this class.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Was easy to connect and sounds good. Meets my needs and expectations.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my car because I hate connecting my phone in the radio. This works perfectly. It is also very cheap. This is small and can easily be placed inside my car’s glove compartment.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Awesome little speaker. Little but mighty. It is super loud and has great quality. We bought it while it was on sale so I think we got a steal. Definitely recommend to buy. The only con my husband has is when the battery is low. The speaker keeps saying the battery is low for the last hour its playing music. He wished it would only do that for a shorter period of time. But the speaker works for a really long time.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

It works great, has a long battery life and can be used for an individual in a room or a group in a bigger area.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Really nice portable Bluetooth speaker.
Small, practical, affordable, and great sound.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I was surprise how loud this can get for the size, you can get this for around 15 dlls on sale.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Got this on sale and it was amazing how affordable it was for the quality and sound power. The brand has nicks it can fix when it comes to cables but their speakers are another story!

Description
Bring your music anywhere with this water-resistant Mini Sonic portable speaker. The passive radiator speaker delivers impressively accurate audio, and Bluetooth connectivity lets you stream wireless audio from up to 33 feet away. This Mini Sonic portable speaker has a powerful battery that offers up to 23 hours of use per charge.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth
Wireless Yes
USB Device Charging Yes
Wireless Range 33 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Speaker Pairing Yes
Rechargeable Yes
Speakerphone Yes
Battery Life 23 hours
General
Brand Insignia™
Color Category Black
Product Name Mini Sonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Compatibility Universal
Color Black
Model Number NS-MINISONIC20
Additional Accessories Included Lanyard; USB charging cable
Audio
Speaker Pairing Yes
Number Of Speakers 1
Voice
Speakerphone Yes
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Wireless Range 33 feet
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth
Network Connectivity Bluetooth
Features
Control Button(s) Play/Pause, Power on/off, Volume
Clip-on No
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 3.28 feet
Controls Power on/off, play/pause
Remote Control Included No
Digital Display No
Water Resistant Yes
Power
Rechargeable Yes
USB Device Charging Yes
Battery Life 23 hours
Dimension
Product Height 2.91 inches
Product Depth 4.72 inches
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Product Width 2.08 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603250798
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MINISONIC20. The features of NS-MINISONIC20, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MINISONIC20 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MINISONIC20. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MINISONIC20 or Mini Sonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Mini Sonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker NS-MINISONIC20

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới