Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G NS-MSGN10LCH

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Integrated Stand
No
Case Style
Hard shell
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Type
Standard Case
Color Category
Clear
Specifications
Integrated Stand:
No
Case Style:
Hard shell
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Type:
Standard Case
Color Category:
Clear
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MSGN10LCH. The features of NS-MSGN10LCH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MSGN10LCH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MSGN10LCH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MSGN10LCH or Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G NS-MSGN10LCH Overview

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear Cases

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
4
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Wife likes lightweight and slim design. Seems to protect phone well.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought a white phone because that’s what I wanted. This is the perfect case to let my phone shine. Any other case hides the beauty of the phone. Very pleased.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Not bad cover not a great cover but works until you find the right one for your use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

The phone case is solid and I like the fact that it doesn’t slide off of a surface.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Nice simple effective case. No issues, and works fine.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Can’t block rogue Text messages. Can’t figure out how to shut down phone without using Bixby. Google assistant much better than Bixby. Pics and screen are nice, but they have turned the functionality into a nightmare. Nothing is intuitive. Settings is no where near as easy as the Samsung 7. What do you think they were trying to accomplish? Discouraged customers? That is my guess.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Okay but hard case and cheap so it is worth it for

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Good case to show off phone great quality phone case

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

The quality of material is really good. Very less finger prints. Covers screen very well. I dropped the phone couple of times while getting out of my SUV, glad I had cover on it, nothing happened.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Does the job and seems sturdy enough. Hope it doesn’t turn color as fast as others but it’s very affordable as well

Description
Guard your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G against scratches and up to 3-foot drops with this Insignia clear hardshell case. The raised edges help prevent your touchscreen from shattering after falling, while a slim design minimizes pocket bulge. This scratch-resistant Insignia clear hardshell case features a transparent finish to maintain your device's original look.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Integrated Stand No
Case Style Hard shell
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Type Standard Case
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Case Style Hard shell
Color Clear
Model Number NS-MSGN10LCH
Brand Insignia™
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Integrated Stand No
Belt Clip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603254543
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MSGN10LCH. The features of NS-MSGN10LCH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MSGN10LCH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MSGN10LCH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MSGN10LCH or Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G NS-MSGN10LCH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới