Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 NS-MSGN10SCH

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Case Style
Hard shell
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Integrated Stand
No
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Type
Standard Case
Product Name
Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Specifications
Case Style:
Hard shell
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Integrated Stand:
No
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Type:
Standard Case
Product Name:
Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MSGN10SCH. The features of NS-MSGN10SCH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MSGN10SCH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MSGN10SCH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MSGN10SCH or Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 NS-MSGN10SCH Overview

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear Cases

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Good support and looks nice. Not too bulky. Material sturdy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Transparent enough to show off your note 10 build quality is decent

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Was limited selection for full case covers. This one was decent priced but just the back. I wanted the clear to expose the beautiful phone’s iridescent color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

It’s nice and thin and does the job well, My phone is protected

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

covers phone well and inexpensive. good deal for cost

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It is just a plain soft plastic . I am pretty sure I could of order it directly from China for a fraction of the price

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Bought case for my gf new phone and she loves it….

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Good clear case for Note 10 which can show the beuatiful phone color well. It fits the phone well. It does show finger prints but can easily be cleaned up by wiping it. It is thin so I am not sure how well it can protect the phone if the phone is dropped to the floor.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I was looking a simple, but sturdy case for my new phone that wasn’t too expensive. I found this $20 case and absolutely loved it!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Fits great and doesn’t feel cheap like past insignia cases. Not sure on how protective it is as I’ve yet to drop my phone with it.

Description
Boost safety for your Samsung Galaxy Note 10 with this Insignia clear hardshell case. Raised edges guard against screen scratches, while the 3-foot drop protection prevents damage due to accidental falls. This Insignia clear hardshell case features a slim, lightweight design for portability and precision cutouts for smooth operation and quick access to ports.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Hard shell
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Integrated Stand No
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Type Standard Case
General
Case Style Hard shell
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Clear
Brand Insignia™
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Clear
Model Number NS-MSGN10SCH
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand No
Belt Clip No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603254536
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MSGN10SCH. The features of NS-MSGN10SCH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MSGN10SCH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MSGN10SCH. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MSGN10SCH or Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 NS-MSGN10SCH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới