Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Soft shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 NS-MSGN9TC

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
No
Water Resistant
No
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Resistant
No
Case Style
Skin
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Integrated Stand
No
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
No
Water Resistant:
No
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Resistant:
No
Case Style:
Skin
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Integrated Stand:
No
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MSGN9TC. The features of NS-MSGN9TC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MSGN9TC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MSGN9TC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MSGN9TC or Soft shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Insignia™ Soft shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 NS-MSGN9TC Overview

Super Cheap Best Buy Insignia Galaxy Note 9 Case Review

Super Cheap Best Buy Insignia Galaxy Note 9 Case Review

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Silicone Clear Cover

Official Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Silicone Clear Cover

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases Review!

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases Review!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I like that it is simple and clear. Wish it had a clip.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Best value for a soft shell case for my Samsung Note 9!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

VERY NICE AND IT LOOKS NOTHING WHEN U USED IT AND I LOVE IT

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

These are bar none the best phone cases. Sturdy, nice feel, ive literally thrown my phone down on the ground to demonstrate to ppl how reliable they are.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Cant complain. Great starter case
Buy this case until your real case is found.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

This is a good inexpensive case to start with until you can pick up the tech 21 clear case which is way better.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Its clear so I can still enjoy the color I chose for the phone

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

It’s nice case and will protect edges at the note 9

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

great soft case and love the clear color of this to showcase the material of my phone. very easy to grip!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had this case for 1 year, I have dropped my phone countless times and with this case my phone doesnt have a single scratch on it. It is affordable and extremely durable.

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note9 in any situation with this Insignia clear softshell case. The soft but durable TPU material absorbs impact from accidental bumps and drops and provides a secure, comfortable grip. This Insignia clear soft shell case has precise cutouts for unobstructed access to your phone’s ports and buttons.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Resistant No
Case Style Skin
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Integrated Stand No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
General
Color Category Clear
Brand Insignia™
Color Clear
Case Style Skin
Model Number NS-MSGN9TC
Product Name Soft shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Features
Integrated Stand No
Play-Through Design No
Belt Clip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Non-Slip Grip Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Height 6.5 inches
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Weight 1 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603237188
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MSGN9TC. The features of NS-MSGN9TC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MSGN9TC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MSGN9TC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MSGN9TC or Soft shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Soft shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 NS-MSGN9TC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới