Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable NS-MUSB3

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Connector Finish
Other
Connector Type (End 1)
Micro-USB
Gender (End 2)
Male
Connector Type (End 2)
USB
Gender (End 1)
Male
Cable Length
4 feet
Product Name
4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable
Specifications
Connector Finish:
Other
Connector Type (End 1):
Micro-USB
Gender (End 2):
Male
Connector Type (End 2):
USB
Gender (End 1):
Male
Cable Length:
4 feet
Product Name:
4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MUSB3. The features of NS-MUSB3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MUSB3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MUSB3. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MUSB3 or 4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.

Insignia™ 4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable NS-MUSB3 Overview

5 Best Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S6 Nexus 6 Note 4

5 Best Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S6 Nexus 6 Note 4

USB Type-C: Don't Buy the Wrong Cable!

USB Type-C: Don't Buy the Wrong Cable!

inCharge Charge and Sync Cable

inCharge Charge and Sync Cable

Everything Wrong With USB-C Cables | Untangled

Everything Wrong With USB-C Cables | Untangled

Insignia Apple MFi Certified 3' USB Type A Lightning Charge Sync Cable (09-2018)  NS-6A5

Insignia Apple MFi Certified 3' USB Type A Lightning Charge Sync Cable (09-2018) NS-6A5

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Lost the original cable of my portable hard disk. This cable is a lifesaver.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

No problems. Worked as advertised andbis the perfect size for what I needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This was perfect for my external hard drive, i misplaced the original

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The wire worked as it should. However why would anyone design a wire with a unique connection? USB on both ends would be very helpful if/when someone looses it. Ooooooo I get it. Screw you over to force you to pay more. Expected!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great long heavy duty charging cord for the Samsung 5.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

It work well what everything I hook it up to and I will buy it again.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My external hard drive quit working, so I decided to try replacing the cord instead of the entire unit. Unfortunately, it didn’t work … but we did have the right cord to try …

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Have used this everyday for my external hard drive.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Cables are hard to find now adays but Best Buy has everything

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly and the speed of access to the hard drive it was purchased for is great

Description
Keep your Samsung Galaxy S 5, Note 3 or Tab 4 charged and ready to go with this Insignia™ NS-MUSB3 4' micro USB 3.0 charge-and-sync cable, which allows charging as well as data transfer between compatible devices.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Finish Other
Connector Type (End 1) Micro-USB
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Length 4 feet
General
Product Name 4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable
Brand Insignia™
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number NS-MUSB3
Compatibility Samsung
Connectivity
Cable Type USB
Generation/Version (End 2) 3.0
Connector Type (End 1) Micro-USB
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Product Type Cable
Cable Length 4 feet
Gender (End 2) Male
Gender (End 1) Male
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Material
Connector Finish Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603165283
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MUSB3. The features of NS-MUSB3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MUSB3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MUSB3. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MUSB3 or 4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 4' Micro USB 3.0 Charge-and-Sync Cable NS-MUSB3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới