Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insta360 Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery CINOXBT/A

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Insta360
Specifications
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery
Brand
Insta360
Color
Black
Model Number
CINOXBT/A
Color Category
Black
Voltage
3.8 volts
Rechargeable
No
Specifications
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery
Brand:
Insta360
Color:
Black
Model Number:
CINOXBT/A
Color Category:
Black
Voltage:
3.8 volts
Rechargeable:
No
The Insta360 company offers users to check out CINOXBT/A. The features of CINOXBT/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CINOXBT/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insta360 CINOXBT/A. Buy (Insta360 CINOXBT/A or Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery) with benefits.

Insta360 Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery CINOXBT/A Overview

Pale Blue Lithium-Polymer (LiPo) AA & AAA Battery Review

Pale Blue Lithium-Polymer (LiPo) AA & AAA Battery Review

Powerextra 1500mAh Batteries for Insta360 One X

Powerextra 1500mAh Batteries for Insta360 One X

How dangerous are LiPo batteries? || Overcharge, Overdischarge, Short Circuit

How dangerous are LiPo batteries? || Overcharge, Overdischarge, Short Circuit

Choosing Your Next LiPo Battery (Lithium-ion Polymer Battery)

Choosing Your Next LiPo Battery (Lithium-ion Polymer Battery)

REVIEW 3.7V 200mAh LiPo Rechargeable Lithium Polymer Battery JST Connector

REVIEW 3.7V 200mAh LiPo Rechargeable Lithium Polymer Battery JST Connector

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

i had a cheap selfie stick that I initially used with the insta360 one x and because the stick had some flex, the cheap selfie stick was not invisible/erased by the insta360. this stick is sturdy and stiff so the insta360 erase evidence of the stick well. I think it is easy to use. people complaining about how the stick does not stay extended, might have a stick that is a little loose because on my stick, once you twist it to lock it, it stays that way.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

I have to say I’ve had my share of 360 cams, and I think Insta360 did a incredible job with this product. that being said if you are someone who likes to have every detail of what’s happening around this is for you. if you want to have the perspective of a drone in front of you this is for you, and if you are someone who just loves gadgets then… This is definitely a must have. (I wanted to post a video of it but I have to cut the resolution to much and it would be fair to a camera who has a really high def recording.)

Overall rating 5 stars
August 27, 2019

Comment:

I use a princely Manfrotto monopod as my primary selfie stick for making 360 video and purchased the Insta360 stick as a backup and to use primarily use on my motorcycle and I have to say, I was very pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of the Insta360 stick, especially at this price point. It is extremely lightweight, the finish is very nice, and while the twist-to-lock mechanism takes a bit more force than I expected once you lock it into the desired length it is quite rigid and doesn’t give you the impression it would accidentally collapse. Recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

So far, so good. It doesn’t leak. I haven’t pushed past one atmosphere with it. Nor do I intend to. At least not with the camera in it. Have to remember to put the anti fog strips in though, unless you want to synthesize clouds in your pictures. Be careful not to scratch it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Just what I needed to protect the one x lenses. I previously had a silicon skin for the entire body as well as a cover, but the skin was showing up in the video / photos. Switched to this one and all is good since his comes off and there’s nothing on the body of the one x. This covers fits snug, not too snug, but just enough to help keep it in place securely. I haven’t had any concerns of it falling off. This cover is an essential accessory to protect those lenses! I definitely recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

I love this stick. It’s longer than my cheap selfie stick that I had been using for my 360 camera. For the price, the Insta360 stick is amazing! It feels very solid, materials are excellent, and it is heavier than I expected due to its solid construction and materials. I am very pleased. There’s a screw mount on the bottom that I added small folding tripod legs to which allows the stick to be free-standing as well as adding length to the stick when I am holding it. I am very pleased! I should have bought this a long time ago.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

I love the Insta360 Invisible Selfie Stick. I got it to use with my Insta360 Nano S and it works great. Though the Insta360 Nano S doesn’t have the specific function to make the selfie stick invisible like the One X does, this selfie stick stays mostly out of view when shooting photos or video with it.The stick is light weight but feels well made (far better than those cheap ones that you see everywhere). It easily locks both extended and compacted and stays as it should. The build-quality feels great and the grip makes it feel secure in hand.The Insta360 Invisible Selfie Stick is great for shooting 360º content. It’s lightweight, easy to use, and well made, at a price point far better than others. I highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

If u have a 360 camara with a 1/4 inch screw hole and you want a further view for a better picture and a invisible stick get this. It is not only invisible to the camera but also easy to use. Just twist and adjust the size then twist the other way and that’s it. Great material I belive its aluminium so its light and super sturdy I’ve even tooked the stick out of a moving vehicle threw a window on a highway and the camara didn’t came off or stick didnt brake no matter the angle I had it, just be careful and have a good gril beacuse then it might fly off but if you have a good grap no problem. Highly recommended by me.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

This is a great protective cover for your Insta360 One X, The cap is easy to slide on and off and provides the protection I need against scratching the camera lens accidentally while transporting the camera or getting ready to set up a shoot.I give it 5 Stars

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Purchased two (2) of these to put end-to-end when just one won’t do for a 360 picture. Used the two stick method at Notre Dame since they erected a 9ft fence with barbed wire after the fire and I wanted to see what was on the other side.

Description
Provide reliable backup power for your ONE X camera with this Insta360 ONE X battery. The 1200mAh capacity with up to 70 minutes longevity provides enough power for your device to capture important shots. This Insta360 ONE X battery charges fully in approximately one hour and is lightweight enough to keep on hand as a spare.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery
Brand Insta360
Color Black
Model Number CINOXBT/A
Color Category Black
Power
Voltage 3.8 volts
Rechargeable No
Battery Chemistry Lithium-polymer
Battery Type Multiple
Maximum Battery Life 1.2 hours
Internal Or External Internal
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Insta360 One X
Brand Compatibility Insta360
Replaces Battery Type(s) Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 months
Other
UPC 842126101090
The Insta360 company offers users to check out CINOXBT/A. The features of CINOXBT/A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CINOXBT/A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insta360 CINOXBT/A. Buy (Insta360 CINOXBT/A or Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery) with benefits.
My review Insta360 Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery CINOXBT/A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới