Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insta360 Selfie Stick CINSPHD/D

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Insta360
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Brand
Insta360
Model Number
CINSPHD/D
Product Name
Selfie Stick
Color
Black
Product Weight
0.36 pounds
Product Depth
1 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Insta360
Model Number:
CINSPHD/D
Product Name:
Selfie Stick
Color:
Black
Product Weight:
0.36 pounds
Product Depth:
1 inches
The Insta360 company offers users to check out CINSPHD/D. The features of CINSPHD/D, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CINSPHD/D reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insta360 CINSPHD/D. Buy (Insta360 CINSPHD/D or Selfie Stick) with benefits.

Insta360 Selfie Stick CINSPHD/D Overview

Impossible Flying Camera! Insta360 One X Drifter Dart + 10ft Invisible Selfie Pole

Impossible Flying Camera! Insta360 One X Drifter Dart + 10ft Invisible Selfie Pole

Insta360 Extended Edition Selfie Stick | Sample Footage

Insta360 Extended Edition Selfie Stick | Sample Footage

Best Selfie Stick For 360 Camera

Best Selfie Stick For 360 Camera

Insta360  One X - Bullet Time and Selfie Stick

Insta360 One X - Bullet Time and Selfie Stick

How to Get The Invisible Selfie Stick/Floating Camera Effect

How to Get The Invisible Selfie Stick/Floating Camera Effect

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

So far, so good. It doesn’t leak. I haven’t pushed past one atmosphere with it. Nor do I intend to. At least not with the camera in it. Have to remember to put the anti fog strips in though, unless you want to synthesize clouds in your pictures. Be careful not to scratch it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Just what I needed to protect the one x lenses. I previously had a silicon skin for the entire body as well as a cover, but the skin was showing up in the video / photos. Switched to this one and all is good since his comes off and there’s nothing on the body of the one x. This covers fits snug, not too snug, but just enough to help keep it in place securely. I haven’t had any concerns of it falling off. This cover is an essential accessory to protect those lenses! I definitely recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

I love this stick. It’s longer than my cheap selfie stick that I had been using for my 360 camera. For the price, the Insta360 stick is amazing! It feels very solid, materials are excellent, and it is heavier than I expected due to its solid construction and materials. I am very pleased. There’s a screw mount on the bottom that I added small folding tripod legs to which allows the stick to be free-standing as well as adding length to the stick when I am holding it. I am very pleased! I should have bought this a long time ago.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

I love the Insta360 Invisible Selfie Stick. I got it to use with my Insta360 Nano S and it works great. Though the Insta360 Nano S doesn’t have the specific function to make the selfie stick invisible like the One X does, this selfie stick stays mostly out of view when shooting photos or video with it.The stick is light weight but feels well made (far better than those cheap ones that you see everywhere). It easily locks both extended and compacted and stays as it should. The build-quality feels great and the grip makes it feel secure in hand.The Insta360 Invisible Selfie Stick is great for shooting 360º content. It’s lightweight, easy to use, and well made, at a price point far better than others. I highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

Pretty cool, light selfie stick for a decent price.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

I don’t know how it does it but when you use this selfie stick with the 360 camera the stick disappears and it looks like your walking down the street with a drone cam or something above you.
Great product !

Overall rating 5 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

If u have a 360 camara with a 1/4 inch screw hole and you want a further view for a better picture and a invisible stick get this. It is not only invisible to the camera but also easy to use. Just twist and adjust the size then twist the other way and that’s it. Great material I belive its aluminium so its light and super sturdy I’ve even tooked the stick out of a moving vehicle threw a window on a highway and the camara didn’t came off or stick didnt brake no matter the angle I had it, just be careful and have a good gril beacuse then it might fly off but if you have a good grap no problem. Highly recommended by me.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

This is a great protective cover for your Insta360 One X, The cap is easy to slide on and off and provides the protection I need against scratching the camera lens accidentally while transporting the camera or getting ready to set up a shoot.I give it 5 Stars

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Purchased two (2) of these to put end-to-end when just one won’t do for a 360 picture. Used the two stick method at Notre Dame since they erected a 9ft fence with barbed wire after the fire and I wanted to see what was on the other side.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had my stove for a little over a month and it is one of the best investments I’ve made. It is larger than the previous and cleanup is so much easier. Cooking more pleasurable.

Description
Film yourself through your ONE X or ONE R camera like a pro with this Insta360 invisible selfie stick. The adjustable length of 11-47 inches supports variable shooting distances, and compatibility with the Insta360 Bullet Time handle enables smooth slow-motion video recording. This Insta360 invisible selfie stick automatically disappears from your shots for a flying camera effect.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Brand Insta360
Model Number CINSPHD/D
Product Name Selfie Stick
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.36 pounds
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Width 1 inches
Additional Dimension
Maximum Extended Height 47 inches
Minimum Extended Height 11 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Insta360
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Model Compatibility Insta360 One X, Insta360 One R
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 842126100857
The Insta360 company offers users to check out CINSPHD/D. The features of CINSPHD/D, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CINSPHD/D reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insta360 CINSPHD/D. Buy (Insta360 CINSPHD/D or Selfie Stick) with benefits.
My review Insta360 Selfie Stick CINSPHD/D

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới