Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

iOttie iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android CHWRIO103GR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 9 reviews
iOttie
Specifications
Model Number
CHWRIO103GR
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Color Category
Gray
Product Name
iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android
Brand
iOttie
Color
Ash
Additional Accessories Included
24W power adapter, 4 ft. USB-C to USB-A charging cable
Specifications
Model Number:
CHWRIO103GR
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Color Category:
Gray
Product Name:
iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android
Brand:
iOttie
Color:
Ash
Additional Accessories Included:
24W power adapter, 4 ft. USB-C to USB-A charging cable
The iOttie company offers users to check out CHWRIO103GR. The features of CHWRIO103GR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CHWRIO103GR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iOttie CHWRIO103GR. Buy (iOttie CHWRIO103GR or iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android) with benefits.

iOttie iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android CHWRIO103GR Overview

iOttie iON Wireless Fast Charger Review & Test - iPhone & Android Qi Certified

iOttie iON Wireless Fast Charger Review & Test - iPhone & Android Qi Certified

iOttie iON Wireless Plus Fast Charging Pad For Android & Qi Enabled Smartphones

iOttie iON Wireless Plus Fast Charging Pad For Android & Qi Enabled Smartphones

My New Favorite Wireless Charger - iOttie iON Wireless Plus Qi Fast Charger

My New Favorite Wireless Charger - iOttie iON Wireless Plus Qi Fast Charger

Stylish iOttie iON Qi Wireless Mini Fast Charger Pad Review

Stylish iOttie iON Qi Wireless Mini Fast Charger Pad Review

The BEST Wireless Phone Charger! iOttie iOn Wireless Stand - Review

The BEST Wireless Phone Charger! iOttie iOn Wireless Stand - Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
9 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and it finally came in a few days ago. Love the unique style of this wireless charger, it gives it more of an elegant vibe in an office space.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

Great little wireless charger. It’s aesthetically nice and looks decorative on my desk in my office. Charges fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2019

Comment:

Works great, just lay my phone on it when I’m not using it.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Love the little iOttie Qi cell phone charger. I keep it on my night stand and can place my phone on it practically in the dark. I love the fact that if I need my phone, just pick it up. I never have to hunt for the place to put the charger cord into. The phone stays on the charger overnight without overheating or over charging. Love it!

Overall rating 4 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

I gave it four stars because I felt it is a little small and it’s a slower charge for my iPhone. It does charge through my Otter case.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

Bought these for my AirPods that need a Qi charger. Have not tried yet.
But I do know it does not work for a Apple Watch which is a bummer. To have all these different charges. Did work on IPhone.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

This charger works for android and iphone. It charges fairly fast as far as chargers go. Would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I just bought this for my new iPhone and I love it! The material is nice and durable feeling and it is a good size to sit on my nightstand without taking up to much space. Also it charges my phone quickly, Excellent product!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Perfect wireless charger!!! Love the gray and sleek size that can fit anywhere.

Description
Charge your Qi-enabled device wirelessly with this iOttie iON fast charging pad. Its USB-C to USB-A cable and power adapter provide versatile connectivity to power sources, and the LED indicator lets you monitor charging. This iOttie iON fast charging pad has anti-slip pads for stable placement on your desk and an anti-slip ring to securely hold your device.
Details
Details
General
Model Number CHWRIO103GR
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Color Category Gray
Product Name iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android
Brand iOttie
Color Ash
Additional Accessories Included 24W power adapter, 4 ft. USB-C to USB-A charging cable
Power
Charging Method Wireless
Wattage 10 watts
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Android, iOS
Brand Compatibility Samsung, Apple, Google, Microsoft
Model Compatibility iPhone X, 8, 8 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S9, S9+, Note 8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, Note 5, S6, S6 Edge, Google Nexus 4, 5, 6, 7 (2013) and Microsoft Lumia 1520, 1020, 930, 929, 928, 920
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Features
Overload Protection No
Removable Cable Yes
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Cable Length 4 feet
Product Length 3.5 inches
Product Weight 0.14 pounds
Product Width 2.56 inches
Product Height 0.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 852306006794
The iOttie company offers users to check out CHWRIO103GR. The features of CHWRIO103GR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CHWRIO103GR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iOttie CHWRIO103GR. Buy (iOttie CHWRIO103GR or iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android) with benefits.
My review iOttie iON Wireless Mini 10/7.5W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone/Android CHWRIO103GR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới