Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

iOttie AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android HLCRIO164

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
iOttie
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
iOttie
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Charger Type
Vehicle chargers
Product Name
AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android
Model Number
HLCRIO164
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
iOttie
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
Charger Type:
Vehicle chargers
Product Name:
AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android
Model Number:
HLCRIO164
The iOttie company offers users to check out HLCRIO164. The features of HLCRIO164, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HLCRIO164 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iOttie HLCRIO164. Buy (iOttie HLCRIO164 or AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android) with benefits.

iOttie AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android HLCRIO164 Overview

Best Wireless Car Charger 2019 | iOttie Auto Sense & iOttie iTap 2

Best Wireless Car Charger 2019 | iOttie Auto Sense & iOttie iTap 2

Google Pixel 4 | Easy One Touch Wireless 2 Air Vent/CD Mount - UNIVERSAL

Google Pixel 4 | Easy One Touch Wireless 2 Air Vent/CD Mount - UNIVERSAL

Does It Hold Up? - iOttie iTap Magnetic 2 Air Vent Mount Review

Does It Hold Up? - iOttie iTap Magnetic 2 Air Vent Mount Review

Stop Buying Junk Car Chargers! iOttie Easy One Touch Fast Wireless Charger Review

Stop Buying Junk Car Chargers! iOttie Easy One Touch Fast Wireless Charger Review

Google Pixel 4 | Easy One Touch Wireless 2 Air Vent/CD Mount

Google Pixel 4 | Easy One Touch Wireless 2 Air Vent/CD Mount

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I like the fact that it opens by the touch of the button and reopens if you didn’t get your phone in. Charges at an ok rate but holds the phone firmly.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It does what it’s supposed to do, but doesn’t fit right in the cd disc tray of my car nor does it stay in place in my air vents that only have two cross panels. Once I put it on my vent that has 3 panels it sits still and does it’s job.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I only gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the attachment to use your CD slot did not hold my phone well. I was looking forward to that. I have to use it in my vent like my other clip charger. I do like the auto arms!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I wish it had reserve battery power to grab my phone when the ignition is off. Still trying to figure out how to wirelessly charge my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Excellent value-Beautiful picture. Knowledgeable sales person.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Installation was easy, The wireless charging is pretty cool, It holds my phone in place and It is a very sturdy mount wether it be on the vent or in the CD player. Overall great item wish it was a bit cheaper

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

A great hands-free option WITH charging & magnet. Perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I love it it’s perfect for me. Its fet perfection on my car. No given problem

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I like how the device opens when I put the phone near it, then it closes and the phone rests ready to read or talk to someone hands free

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I don’t think this tightens as securely as I’d like or pivots as much as I’d like, but it holds the phone well, and charges even through a case with a kickstand. I had to return the dash-mount version because I could not get it to stick and it obstructed vision if mounted on the windshield, but this version pretty much does what I need it to.

Description
Charge your mobile device while driving with this iOttie Auto Sense wireless charging cradle. The Auto Sense feature with proximity sensors detects mobile devices and activates the servo motor to open the cradle arms and hold the smartphone securely, while the release buttons help you remove the device easily. This iOttie Auto Sense wireless charging cradle supports Qi wireless charging, delivering a stable cable-free charge.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand iOttie
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Charger Type Vehicle chargers
Product Name AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android
Model Number HLCRIO164
Power
Charging Method Wireless
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Compatible Platform(s) Android, iOS
Brand Compatibility Universal
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Model Compatibility Smartphones with Qi wireless charging capability
Features
Foldable Wall Plug No
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Height 3.9 inches
Product Weight 0.43 pounds
Product Length 2.75 inches
Product Width 5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 857199008214
The iOttie company offers users to check out HLCRIO164. The features of HLCRIO164, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HLCRIO164 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iOttie HLCRIO164. Buy (iOttie HLCRIO164 or AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android) with benefits.
My review iOttie AutoSense Wireless Charging 2-in-1 Air Vent and CD Mount for iPhone/Android HLCRIO164

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới