Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbud Headphones 100-99000001-02

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 30 reviews
Jabra
Specifications
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Battery Charge Time
2 hours
Headphone Fit
In-Ear
Ear Tip Sizes Included
Large, Medium, Small
Water Resistant
Yes
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
Connection Type
Wireless
Specifications
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Battery Charge Time:
2 hours
Headphone Fit:
In-Ear
Ear Tip Sizes Included:
Large, Medium, Small
Water Resistant:
Yes
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Connection Type:
Wireless
The Jabra company offers users to check out 100-99000001-02. The features of 100-99000001-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 100-99000001-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Jabra 100-99000001-02. Buy (Jabra 100-99000001-02 or Elite 65t True Wireless Earbud Headphones) with benefits.

Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbud Headphones 100-99000001-02 Overview

Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbuds - Hands On Review

Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbuds - Hands On Review

Jabra Elite 65t Review

Jabra Elite 65t Review

Jabra *just released* Elite 65t - TRULY Wireless Earphones - REVIEW

Jabra *just released* Elite 65t - TRULY Wireless Earphones - REVIEW

The AirPods Alternative You've Been Waiting For

The AirPods Alternative You've Been Waiting For

New Jabra Elite 75T True Wireless | First Look

New Jabra Elite 75T True Wireless | First Look

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
30 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
11
Overall rating 4 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

These are the best BT ear buds I have had in a while.Great but not awesome for one reason only, that is having not noise canceling… I mean all the manufacturers have gone to this”noise canceling as in cancels sound around you from being heard to the listener. Well that is great, but isn’t that an inherent trait of an in ear bud? My issue is outside noises heard to the recipient on the phone. I mean I literally watched 100 + video reviews on these this on Youtube before dropping almost $200 aaagain on some buds. No one, and I MEAN NO ONE tested these in a real noisy environment to see what the recipient heard!!! So I rolled the dice… Again… Real world these this are good for a lot of people, comfort, style (not giant bugger hanging out of your head, Air Pods…), and overall performance. All the listed features are great and perform well too. Okay so how is it Jabra can do such and amazing job at making these things perform against wind noise but other noises are… ready…? AMPLIFIED to the recipient on the phone!!!! I mean they did a stellar job on the wind noise reduction as in driving down the road in my car at 60+ MPH with the front windows down all the way and they hear nothing stellar!!! Now on the other hand if I am in the shop (automotive) it is like a ear blast to the person I am on the phone with and they can not hear me, but the pneumatic tool sounds are super clear and crisp… LOL… That one draw back prevents the 5 star rating! The only buds I have had that were able to do that was the first gen Jaybird buds but they picked up wind noise and not true wireless, oh and not around any more. The Jaybird X3 don’t even bother on outside noise cancellation to the recipient. Well I just wish these manufacturers would “listen” to a call and say hmmm, I bet there are a lot of people that would pay more for this if they actually did these functions! Oh well one day… one day…

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2018

Comment:

I have an Android phone without a 3.5mm jack for headphones, and this makes it quite a bit of a pain to plug in headphones: I would have to get my headphone case, take out the USB-C to 3.5mm adapter, plug that in, then plug in my headphones and untangle the cables. On top of that, the headphones I owned didn’t sound too great anyway so there wasn’t much of a “payoff”.I’ve been meaning to buy a pair of wireless earphones but every time I went and looked they were either too expensive, had poor sound quality, or had poor battery life. The Jabra Elite 65t’s seem to put a very good balance to all most of these by having both good sound quality and battery life, although many will find $160 to be a bit of a steep price to pay for any sort of earphones at all. I made the splurge and decided to go with these and so far have not been disappointed.Two of my favorite features of these earphones are the ability to set passive sound so you can hear people around you through the built-in microphone, which works pretty well, and the ability to EQ your music. At first, listening to these earphones had me pretty let down considering I was enjoying the fit they had in my ears and the neat case they came in. After playing around with the EQ settings (which I recommend to use from my screenshot) it gave them a nice boost in sound clarity, much better sounding than the wired earbuds I have.While I’ve only tested these earbuds for a few days, I’ve noticed that the battery life is pretty good, even after a few 5-15 minute phone calls while on my job I end up at around 80-85%. Mic quality seems to be okay as well, as I haven’t heard any complaints about my voice sounding poor.The charging case is also pretty slick and it’s easy to drop the buds into their respective charging spots. I would have preferred for the charging case to be through USB-C as opposed to Micro-USB, but it does its job.What I thought was going to be a $160 disappointment of a purchase ending in a return, actually evolved into a regret that I hadn’t done it sooner. I really do recommend these earbuds, they’re convenient, sound good, and last a good while.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 14, 2018

Comment:

Lasted couple of weeks before I have problems. The earbuds won’t turn off/disconnect when I put them into the case which gets annoying. I miss notifications/phone calls when the earbuds are put away because they are pairing to my phone when they’re supposed to be off. I have sent several customer service requests and waited on hold for 30 minutes. There is no customer service. It’s a scam. They got my $200 and ran with it. Sound and battery are good at least.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 14, 2018

Comment:

I think I have waited enough to review this product. This is totally objective. Let’s start with cons:Too expensive for such a quality.Don’t be fooled by Alexa promotion as well.It’s not touch activated pressing buttons will hurt your ears.Not comfortable material.Poor design.It worth about $35 -$40 at most.No better sound quality than other cheaper products.No good instructions I wouldn’t know I have to update its firmware if I wouldn’t find out there is an app.You will hear noises all the time.Overall 2.5 over 5 not worth to spend this much money.Pros:Well it is wirelessI never heard complaints from other side when I was on the phone they heard me well.Battery life would be a pro but you can get the same from another cheaper product.First time I am not happy with an electronic device I have bought from Amazon. I will not return it but I will be more careful with this brand. I just fooled by Amazon’s Alexa promotion when I buy this. It turned out you could do that with any earbud nothing special. So, don’t buy this product until it reduces to reasonable price.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 29, 2018

Comment:

I want to love these headphones. I really do. I don’t want to be another douchebag finance bruh with an airpod sticking out (literally) of their ears. It’s a pain for me to walk to my midtown offices where you’ll most likely see them powerwalk to their corner offices in their custom-made suits. I’m not about that life. So I decided to see what’s out there.Samsung? eh.. I do use a S9+ but I’ve never been a fan of their audio products. Bragi? seems too startup-y and worried about them not being around for too long.. Bose or B&O? seems like they’re behind the curve with the 4.x bluetooth tech when 5.0 is available.. plus wasn’t too sure about their water/sweat resistance considering my active lifestyle.. Jaybirds? I’ve used their “wired” bluetooth headphones but wasn’t really feeling the look. So the only option left were the elite 65t and the active version and I chose the elite 65t simply because of the low-key colorway.SetupPretty easy. I connected it to my Galaxy S9+ and 2 laptops and it was a breeze. Just a simple long-hold of the right side bud button and find it available on the various devices.FitThe small bud size that is equipped as the default wasn’t creating a tight fit in my ears so at first, it sounded very air-y. after trying on the other earpiece options, I found that the largest one fit my ears the best and creates the ideal fit & outside-noise blockage.Material qualityIt’s plastic. Everything’s plastic. And I have no issues with that. One potential issue I see is with thin piece of plastic that holds shut the case. That thing was not designed to last so optimistically (opening & closing the case around 10 times a day), it’ll last 2 years at most. I’ve learned to be very gentle in my approach.Audio QualityVery good. Companion app helps a bit with equalizing the low, mid, high (also you should probably download it to get the latest software updates). I generally listen to hip-hop, rock, classical and personally I think it covers the various genres very well. You really need to get a good fit in order to fully appreciate the audio drivers.Day-to-day usageOk so here’s where the story goes downhill and never recovers. Is it just me or is Bluetooth “5.0” just a blanket marketing term? In my old job, I’ve used Bluetooth 5.0 headsets (connected to PC) and walked around my office without dropping any audio (I actually went outside to the 1st floor just below my desk on the 5th floor and it still worked. amazeballs). I was expecting the same from these headsets. Instead the audio constantly skips when my phone is in my pocket. Ok.. maybe my pants are lined with some sweat-wicking materials that’s interfering with the signals possibly? So i try on my suit pants (I don’t wear full suits thankfully) to check and yup, still skip city. OK so I guess I’ll just have to adjust my life to fit the needs of the phone and start holding it while walking (I do walk alot living in the city).. But nope. Still cuts in and out. It’s a shame really.Another thing that irks me is that whenever I take out my headset there’s a very subtle static-y noise. It gives me a nice wake-up around 2pm when food coma kicks in tho.Another thing that annoys me is that sometimes when I take the earbuds out and I don’t take out the left buds quickly enough, the right earbud will connect by itself thinking that I’m going 1-bud for a phone call so the left bud won’t work until I take out the right bud, put it back into the case, and take em back out quickly or at the same time. Annoying.One thing I do love is the hear-through feature (enabled by double-pressing the right earbud button). I bike around the city often and being able to hear the cars, other bikes, and pedestrians is really helpful and got me out of possible accidents. However I’m never certain about the direction from which the sound is coming from so I essentially go into a Meerkat-like state and check all my periphery to see what’s going on. I do think the soundstage (available in more higher-end audio equipment where various audio sources can be “placed” in different “spaces” to give a spacial effect) is a lacking feature and/or is too subtle to even be called a soundstage. A big miss in my opinion.Battery lifeIt’s ok. I get a good 5 hours per charge and the case can give another 2 charges so at least the battery life is as advertised. I haven’t figured out the battery life indicator on the case yet but wish it was a meter rather than a blinking light but i’ll learn to live with it.Mic QualityIt’s great. It has more mics than you’ll ever care but it’s honestly the one redeeming factor of the day-to-day experience. I’m constantly on a skype call through my phone or laptop and after testing it with skype’s mic test & hear-back feature, I can say that the quality is top notch. I’ve used it with Google Assistant while hitting around 20mph on 8th ave in NYC and even with the wind-noise, cabs, etc. it worked flawlessly.One annoying thing is that when it’s connected to 2 devices and I’m switching from listening to spotify on my phone to getting on a call on skype on my laptop, it doesn’t always switch consistently. Sometimes I have to disconnect it from my phone for it to be “dedicated” to the laptop but I’ve seen that happen on other bluetooth headsets so can’t knock jabra too hard for that.ConclusionOverall, if you’re sitting at your cubicle and want to isolate yourself from the world (but maybe listen in on the office gossips using the hear-through feature), it’s great. If you’re on the move constantly and can’t afford to hold your phone close to your ears, it’s a hit or miss.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 21, 2018

Comment:

I really loved these for the 2.5 months that they worked. Sound and voice quality was superb and the fit was great. However, after about 2.5 months of use, the left earpiece just stopped working. Quickly thereafter the right earpiece stopped paring. I went through all of the troubleshooting tips on the Jabra website but nothing worked to restore sound in the left or pairing in the right. . .Emailed Jabra support but they couldn’t do anything to help. I won’t buy anything from this manufacturer ever again.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 26, 2018

Comment:

As long as the headphones work, they are good. (1) The sound is good, (2) the headphones stay in your ears while moving, and (3) the battery life is satisfying.However, if you receive a faulty product, Jabra appears not willing to resolve the issue. My headphones stopped working properly after a short while. I have been trying to contact Jabra and get a replacement for the last 2.5 months. I filed multiple cases and sent many mails. Sometimes, I received an answer after weeks; but this answer would not resolve the issue.Buyers should take this behavior into account when buying the product. Products on the frontier of tech, like this one, frequently have problems. If then, the manufacturer ignores warranty claims, the buyer is stuck with the faulty product.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

They work great . Much better fit and feel for me than the Apple Ear Buds.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

The left ear bud stopped playing sound after 5 months. Volume control still worked just no sound

The right earbud never really fit well even thought I pitched after market modifications for it.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

I had mine for 14 months, one of the little pins on the left side broke off so my left earbud will not charge. I am super careful with putting earbuds back, so there was no abuse.

I went through their warranty claim only to be told it’s out of warranty.

A long time Jabra customer, but no more.

Description
Enjoy total clarity on voice calls and with streaming music by using these Jabra Elite wireless earbuds. The Bluetooth 5.0 connectivity ensures stability in smartphone pairing, and it has four-microphone technology for enhanced wind noise reduction. These IP55-rated Jabra Elite wireless earbuds have a five-hour battery life, and its charging case packs 10 hours of additional power.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Built-In Microphone Yes
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Water Resistant Yes
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless Yes
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Sound Mode Stereo
Battery Life 5 hours
General
Brand Jabra
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Series Jabra Earbuds
Ear Cushions Yes
Product Name Elite 65t True Wireless Earbud Headphones
Color Beige/Gold
Model Number 100-99000001-02
Additional Accessories Included Charging case, 3 pairs of EarGels
Color Category Gold
Audio
Impedance 16 ohms
Minimum Frequency Response 20 hertz
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Sensitivity 103 decibels adjusted
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating Yes
Connectivity
True Wireless Yes
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Connection Type Wireless
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Bluetooth Version Other
Features
Maximum Talk Time 5 hours
Built-In Microphone Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Controls Call, Track selection, Volume
Design
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Power
Battery Life Provided by Charging Case 15 hours
Charging Accessory Included Case
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Life 5 hours
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 615822010955
The Jabra company offers users to check out 100-99000001-02. The features of 100-99000001-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 100-99000001-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Jabra 100-99000001-02. Buy (Jabra 100-99000001-02 or Elite 65t True Wireless Earbud Headphones) with benefits.
My review Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbud Headphones 100-99000001-02

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới