Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Jazwares Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack 16629

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 18 reviews
Jazwares
Specifications
Brand/Character
Jazwares
Product Name
Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Brand
Jazwares
Model Number
16629
Additional Accessories Included
Weapons, Wither Skeleton figure, blocks, Evoker figure, Stray figure, Skeleton on Fire figure, Steve with Arrows figure, Alex in Golden Armor figure, Librarian figure, Blaze figure
Number of Figures Included
1
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Jazwares
Product Name:
Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Brand:
Jazwares
Model Number:
16629
Additional Accessories Included:
Weapons, Wither Skeleton figure, blocks, Evoker figure, Stray figure, Skeleton on Fire figure, Steve with Arrows figure, Alex in Golden Armor figure, Librarian figure, Blaze figure
Number of Figures Included:
1
The Jazwares company offers users to check out 16629. The features of 16629, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16629 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Jazwares 16629. Buy (Jazwares 16629 or Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack) with benefits.

Jazwares Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack 16629 Overview

Jazwares Minecraft Series 3 Wave 3 Action Figures Unboxing Review

Jazwares Minecraft Series 3 Wave 3 Action Figures Unboxing Review

Minecraft Ultimate Collector’s Edition Review

Minecraft Ultimate Collector’s Edition Review

Minecraft Jazwares Series 4 Action Figure Sets Birch Forest & The Nether Review

Minecraft Jazwares Series 4 Action Figure Sets Birch Forest & The Nether Review

Toy Spot - Jazwares Terraria World Collectors Pack

Toy Spot - Jazwares Terraria World Collectors Pack

UNBOXING Minecraft Treasure Chest filled with Toys!

UNBOXING Minecraft Treasure Chest filled with Toys!

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
18 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

great product with all the figures for a beginner or collector.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

my son love this. package came in earlier than expected. no damage to box. the figures should be a little bit bigger

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Well designed and high quality. A bit pricey though.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

My 6 year old had watched older kids playing Minecraft and got hooked. Now that we enjoy playing the game together, it’s hard to get him to enjoy “non-screen-related” activities.
This Jazwares pack has so many figures! Out of all of the more expensive toys, he really can just sit and play with these for hours. It’s a great combination of figures, accessories and blocks.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Each of those met high standards especially how it looks and nice little gift set for anyone who loves minecraft.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My son loves the characters and they are pretty solid.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Costs way too much but my grandson loved it so it was worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

These are well worth the price because of the variety and actuon figures it has especially the size i can’t tell you how much I love the size they’re literally action figures making them more fun to play with.

Description
Adventure into the Overworld with this Minecraft Ultimate Collector's pack. The set comes with eight figures, so you can create your own battles between Wither Skeleton and Steve with Arrows or Alex in Golden Armor. Devise your own conflicts or display your favorites on a shelf with this Minecraft Ultimate Collector's pack.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Jazwares
Product Name Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Brand Jazwares
Model Number 16629
Features
Additional Accessories Included Weapons, Wither Skeleton figure, blocks, Evoker figure, Stray figure, Skeleton on Fire figure, Steve with Arrows figure, Alex in Golden Armor figure, Librarian figure, Blaze figure
Number of Figures Included 1
Dimension
Product Width 18.9 inches
Product Height 8.5 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 681326166290
The Jazwares company offers users to check out 16629. The features of 16629, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 16629 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Jazwares 16629. Buy (Jazwares 16629 or Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack) with benefits.
My review Jazwares Minecraft Ultimate Collector's Pack 16629

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới