Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JBL Endurance Peak True Wireless In-Ear Headphones JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 30 reviews
JBL
Specifications
Built-In Microphone
Yes
True Wireless
Yes
Connection Type
Wireless
Sound Mode
Stereo
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
Ear Tip Sizes Included
Large, Medium, Small
Headphone Fit
In-Ear
Specifications
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
True Wireless:
Yes
Connection Type:
Wireless
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Ear Tip Sizes Included:
Large, Medium, Small
Headphone Fit:
In-Ear
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM. The features of JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM. Buy (JBL JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM or Endurance Peak True Wireless In-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

JBL Endurance Peak True Wireless In-Ear Headphones JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM Overview

JBL Endurance Peak Truly Wireless Earphone - REVIEW

JBL Endurance Peak Truly Wireless Earphone - REVIEW

JBL Endurance Peak True Wireless Sport Headphones Review

JBL Endurance Peak True Wireless Sport Headphones Review

JBL Endurance Peak - Full Review (Music & Mic Samples)

JBL Endurance Peak - Full Review (Music & Mic Samples)

JBL Endurance Peak NO BS REVIEW

JBL Endurance Peak NO BS REVIEW

Jbl endurance peak review and specs

Jbl endurance peak review and specs

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
30 reviews
5
8
4
6
3
4
2
6
1
6
Overall rating 2 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The sounds is great, they stay in ears great. There is a lag time when watching videos on your computer- like youtube. If you ‘re only connecting to one device- these are totally adequate. If you switch between devices these can drive you crazy! Because there are no buttons, it is a pain to get the headphones to “search” for the device you are trying to connect. I’ve spent SO long trying to get these to connect to varying devices, sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t. Tapping to rewind and fast forward must be done perfectly for this feature to work. I wish there were buttons.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

The sound is pretty good and clear but when I make a phone call, the person on the other end says that it’s very loud for them. They are very comfortable on the ears. Great for listening to music but not so much talking.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

I purchased these about 8 days ago. Needed wireless headset that would stay put when worn. They looked pretty good, a little pricey but ok. Popped them I. As soon as I got I the car. They came right on, I was able to pair really easily. I was loving them. Charging case looked great and it seemed like a simple enough process, connect tiny cable, plug in, seat earbud in the pocket. Next morning it was not charged, I figured I did something wrong. So started over, very carefully put earbud back into seat, waited a couple hours, checked if I gained any juice and no luck. I decided to take them back after work, figured maybe they were defective. At work I thought let’s try one more time, plugged in case, seated earbud, forgot they were charging. Checked a few hours later…tadaaaa! Fully charged. So far since that day, I may have been able to fully charge one more time, they sit in the case over night and I wake to 10%. I am so disappointed. I am returning.
They sound good, they look good. I was able to even connect to my fire stick to watch tv. But what good is a earbud that doesn’t charge. You can use the main one (right) by itself. You can not use the left one alone. It constantly beeps in your ear – I still haven’t figured out why, it seems like it turns off for second but then I can hear whatever I am listening to at the time. I will be returning to see if I can get another type or brand. Funny thing is as I write this review, they appear to be charging (see picture)-go figure.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 2, 2020

Comment:

The store’s location is easy to find, also friendly staff. The variety is amazing, and the prices are reasonable.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 7, 2020

Comment:

I love how comfortable these are. I really like the fact that they’re noise cancelling, audio sounds great, and waterproof.Here’s my problem:As soon as I put them in either of my pockets the connection cuts in and out. I’m not sure how am I supposed to workout/ go jogging if I have to worry about connectivity issues. I am not a tall lady (I’m 5’3). Most likely I’ll have to return these. Which is really disappointing because I was really starting to like these a lot.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 12, 2020

Comment:

Got a solid three or 4 weeks of use out of these things. Unfortunately they will not hold a charge, nor will the charging case. I did however enjoy the cable free movement of the earbuds and JBL usually always delivers on sound quality. Spend a little bit more money for a better overall quality earbud.!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 17, 2020

Comment:

These earphones have decent volume and good bass. Stay in ears while running and working out. Connection for wireless to phone is strong good for price range.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Work well. When the gym is crowded signal does drop occasionally when other BT headset people are around. Good sound quality.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

So far the only thing I miss is the bass sound. I’m trying to get use to them since I tend to get earache with anything going in my ears.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 24, 2020

Comment:

Lasted 1 month then the left not won’t charge. Wondered why the volume suddenly dropped and I was having a hard time hearing it. When placed in the charging case the left ones red light will turn on for exactly three seconds then die off. Very unhappy and a waste off $100. Of course I’m a few days out of the return window. Will never be buying JBL products again

Description
Move freely while you enjoy wireless music with these JBL Endurance PEAK Bluetooth headphones. They provide a snug, comfortable fit for hours of training via TwistLock and FlexSoft technologies, and the water-resistant construction withstands all-weather outdoor use. Enjoy up to 28 hours of audio with the rechargeable Li-Ion polymer battery of these JBL Endurance PEAK Bluetooth headphones.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Built-In Microphone Yes
True Wireless Yes
Connection Type Wireless
Sound Mode Stereo
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Headphone Fit In-Ear
General
Product Name Endurance Peak True Wireless In-Ear Headphones
Brand JBL
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Color Blue
Ear Cushions Yes
Additional Accessories Included 3 ear tips, charging cable, storage case with charging function
Color Category Blue
Model Number JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM
Audio
Driver Size 10 millimeters
Minimum Frequency Response 16 hertz
Sound Mode Stereo
Maximum Frequency Response 22 kilohertz
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connection Type Wireless
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
True Wireless Yes
Features
Maximum Talk Time 4 hours
Built-In Microphone Yes
Controls Call, Volume
Design
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 050036353618
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM. The features of JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM. Buy (JBL JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM or Endurance Peak True Wireless In-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review JBL Endurance Peak True Wireless In-Ear Headphones JBLENDURPEAKBLUAM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới