Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JBL Link View with Google Assistant JBLLINKVIEWBLKA

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
JBL
Specifications
Built-In Speakers
Yes
Brand
JBL
Model Number
JBLLINKVIEWBLKA
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Link View with Google Assistant
Color
Black
Voice Assistant Built-in
Google Assistant
Specifications
Built-In Speakers:
Yes
Brand:
JBL
Model Number:
JBLLINKVIEWBLKA
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Link View with Google Assistant
Color:
Black
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Google Assistant
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLLINKVIEWBLKA. The features of JBLLINKVIEWBLKA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLLINKVIEWBLKA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLLINKVIEWBLKA. Buy (JBL JBLLINKVIEWBLKA or Link View with Google Assistant) with benefits.

JBL Link View with Google Assistant JBLLINKVIEWBLKA Overview

JBL Link View review: Google Assistant speaker

JBL Link View review: Google Assistant speaker

JBL Link View - Smart Speaker With Google Assistant

JBL Link View - Smart Speaker With Google Assistant

JBL Link View Smart Display Review

JBL Link View Smart Display Review

JBL Link View - smart speaker with screen - Review

JBL Link View - smart speaker with screen - Review

JBL Link View Review: a Google-Powered Display with Audio Oomph

JBL Link View Review: a Google-Powered Display with Audio Oomph

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

This Google assistant had the best speakers I have experienced on a assistant. The sound really fills the room and has great mid range. The display looks good in bright lights.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

I watched few reviews on youtube and decided to buy it, since it was on sale.Thus far I do not regret, the sound quality is amazing!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The sound quality is great and so is the picture. I can use Google Duo on it to talk to people. Fortunately, you can close the camera so it’s not open all the time. It was so impressive that I got a second one to give to my dad and they now enjoy it so much. It’s a better product and a better buy than just a Google Hub.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I had one, and added 2 more in each bedroom! It is not a Bose, But it has great JBL Sound to stream Pandora, a nice size viewable display for videos and calls. It also has a privacy setting! My Google calendar at the sound of my voice. It can be set up to google home to accommodate different calendars or actions for each room or all the same. Deal of the Day $100. Great $$ Value!! ($150.00 OFF)

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

The unit was easy to setup, accessed my wifi network effortlessly. Screen is clear and bright. I have four home minis, nest door bell, nest thermostat and this display unit.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Great for storing recipes and finding new ones. Shows pictures when not in use, always looking at photos. Sounds good, could have a little more bass.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Pretty Good Item! Works Great! Not Perfect! Can’t adjust bass and treble. Screen looks good! The microphone is not great…

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Big deep sound. Big step up from the Google Mini. Still all of the good Google assistant stuff.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This sound soooo much better than my other google home products. I’m a bit spoiled now!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I was looking for a decent Bluetooth speaker for my kitchen when I stumbled on this deal for 99., built in google connects instantly to control the few “smart home” accessories I have, the bonus is the screen, looking up You Tube recipes and watching them without draining my phone batteries.
I am not super techie, so won’t go into specifics, but great sound/picture, best purchase I’ve made in awhile!

Description
See what Google Assistant is telling you with this JBL Link View smart display. Its 8-inch color touch-screen display lets you watch videos and read information you requested from Google, and it has a 5-megapixel camera with a PrivacySwitch feature for making video calls. Enjoy online entertainment via the Chromecast built-in to this JBL Link View smart display.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Built-In Speakers Yes
General
Brand JBL
Model Number JBLLINKVIEWBLKA
Color Category Black
Product Name Link View with Google Assistant
Color Black
Audio
Built-In Speakers Yes
Voice
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Connectivity
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Wi-Fi Compatibility Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Features
Wake Word Hey Google
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Display
Display Screen Yes
Screen Size 8 inches
Touch Screen Yes
Dimension
Product Height 5.98 inches
Product Width 13.1 inches
Product Depth 3.94 inches
Product Weight 2.87 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 050036346627
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLLINKVIEWBLKA. The features of JBLLINKVIEWBLKA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLLINKVIEWBLKA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLLINKVIEWBLKA. Buy (JBL JBLLINKVIEWBLKA or Link View with Google Assistant) with benefits.
My review JBL Link View with Google Assistant JBLLINKVIEWBLKA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới