Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 30 reviews
JBL
Specifications
Battery Life
24 hours
Voice Assistant Built-in
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Battery Charge Time
2 hours
Connection Type
Wireless
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
True Wireless
No
Sound Mode
Stereo
Specifications
Battery Life:
24 hours
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Battery Charge Time:
2 hours
Connection Type:
Wireless
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
True Wireless:
No
Sound Mode:
Stereo
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM. The features of JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM. Buy (JBL JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM or LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM Overview

JBL Live 400BT Bluetooth Headphones Review

JBL Live 400BT Bluetooth Headphones Review

Unpacking JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless Headphones

Unpacking JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless Headphones

JBL LIVE 400BT - Full Review (Music & Mic Samples)

JBL LIVE 400BT - Full Review (Music & Mic Samples)

Best Solo 3 Wireless Alternative? JBL Live 400 BT Unboxing + First Impressions

Best Solo 3 Wireless Alternative? JBL Live 400 BT Unboxing + First Impressions

Наушники JBL Live 400 bt - Я слышу мир

Наушники JBL Live 400 bt - Я слышу мир

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
30 reviews
5
21
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

Good sound and my son loves them. I have to make him take them off.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought these headphones for my 10 year old daughter and she loves them. She originally wanted Beats like her older sister has, but the price was too high and I really don’t think the sound quality is that good. The sound quality on these is very good and she says they are comfortable to wear. I did find them cheaper on Amazon and Best Buy price matched it. Overall great headphones for the price!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Good stuff. Will recommend to everyone . Thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

good product, easy to use, good value; effective in-store support and assistance

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My son gives these 2 thumbs up! He’s able to listen to music and play games with them on his laptop.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

The sound is ok. The battery is pretty good. Takes a little getting used to learning all the buttons on the right headphone. For better sound go with Beats.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for our son and the battery lasts a long time. Sound is great but they are bulky.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

Great entry level headphones, excellent mids and bass JBL app is also available

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

these headphones are great – the other one I had to watch tv with – I still had to crank up the volume but these only use half the sound and could hear the tv great – I have a hearing problem and it was nice to be able to hear what I was watching

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

The sound is great and that is no real surprise. But I wasn’t expecting for the headphones to be so comfortable. Great sound and comfort. It’s a win-win for me!

Of note, the app for Android was not good for me previously but all of the bugs seem to have been worked out.

Description
Immerse yourself in detailed audio with these JBL wireless headphones. Featuring advanced Bluetooth connectivity, these headphones easily switch between source devices and let you activate virtual assistants without a phone. These JBL wireless headphones offer up to 24 hours of battery life and deliver crisp, accurate audio with powerful 40mm drivers.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Battery Life 24 hours
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Connection Type Wireless
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
True Wireless No
Sound Mode Stereo
Built-In Microphone Yes
Headphone Fit On-Ear
General
Model Number JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM
Color Category Blue
Brand JBL
Color Blue
Additional Accessories Included AUX cable, charging cable
Product Name LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones
Audio
Driver Size 40 millimeters
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Minimum Frequency Response 20 hertz
Impedance 32 ohms
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Sensitivity 106 decibels adjusted
Connectivity
True Wireless No
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Connection Type Wireless
Features
Controls Track selection, Voice assistant, Volume
Built-In Microphone Yes
Design
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Foldable Design Yes
Power
Battery Life 24 hours
Battery Capacity 700 milliampere hours
On/Off Switch Yes
Charging Accessory Included Cable
Rechargeable Yes
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Fast Charging Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Material
Headband Material Fabric
Ear Cushion Material PU Leather
Dimension
Product Weight 0.41 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 050036353649
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM. The features of JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM. Buy (JBL JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM or LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones JBLLIVE400BTBLUAM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới