Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 30 reviews
JBL
Specifications
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Connection Type
Wireless
Battery Life
24 hours
True Wireless
No
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Specifications
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
Connection Type:
Wireless
Battery Life:
24 hours
True Wireless:
No
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM. The features of JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM. Buy (JBL JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM or LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM Overview

JBL Live 400BT Bluetooth Headphones Review

JBL Live 400BT Bluetooth Headphones Review

Unpacking JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless Headphones

Unpacking JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless Headphones

JBL LIVE 400BT - Full Review (Music & Mic Samples)

JBL LIVE 400BT - Full Review (Music & Mic Samples)

Best Solo 3 Wireless Alternative? JBL Live 400 BT Unboxing + First Impressions

Best Solo 3 Wireless Alternative? JBL Live 400 BT Unboxing + First Impressions

Наушники JBL Live 400 bt - Я слышу мир

Наушники JBL Live 400 bt - Я слышу мир

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
30 reviews
5
21
4
6
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

Good sound and my son loves them. I have to make him take them off.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought these headphones for my 10 year old daughter and she loves them. She originally wanted Beats like her older sister has, but the price was too high and I really don’t think the sound quality is that good. The sound quality on these is very good and she says they are comfortable to wear. I did find them cheaper on Amazon and Best Buy price matched it. Overall great headphones for the price!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Good stuff. Will recommend to everyone . Thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

good product, easy to use, good value; effective in-store support and assistance

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My son gives these 2 thumbs up! He’s able to listen to music and play games with them on his laptop.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

The sound is ok. The battery is pretty good. Takes a little getting used to learning all the buttons on the right headphone. For better sound go with Beats.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for our son and the battery lasts a long time. Sound is great but they are bulky.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

Great entry level headphones, excellent mids and bass JBL app is also available

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

these headphones are great – the other one I had to watch tv with – I still had to crank up the volume but these only use half the sound and could hear the tv great – I have a hearing problem and it was nice to be able to hear what I was watching

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

The sound is great and that is no real surprise. But I wasn’t expecting for the headphones to be so comfortable. Great sound and comfort. It’s a win-win for me!

Of note, the app for Android was not good for me previously but all of the bugs seem to have been worked out.

Description
Enjoy crystal-clear audio with these JBL wireless on-ear headphones. Featuring powerful 40mm drivers, these headphones deliver rich, high-quality audio and let you change sound settings using the included app. These JBL wireless on-ear headphones have a battery that offers up to 24 hours of use per charge and can be completely recharged in two hours.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Connection Type Wireless
Battery Life 24 hours
True Wireless No
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Built-In Microphone Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Sound Mode Stereo
General
Color Green
Additional Accessories Included AUX cable, charging cable
Brand JBL
Model Number JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM
Product Name LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones
Color Category Green
Audio
Sound Mode Stereo
Impedance 32 ohms
Sound Isolating No
Driver Size 40 millimeters
Sensitivity 106 decibels adjusted
Minimum Frequency Response 20 hertz
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Connectivity
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless No
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Features
Built-In Microphone Yes
Controls Track selection, Voice assistant, Volume
Design
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Foldable Design Yes
Power
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
Charging Accessory Included Cable
Fast Charging Yes
Battery Capacity 700 milliampere hours
Battery Charge Time 2 hours
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Life 24 hours
On/Off Switch Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Material
Headband Material Fabric
Ear Cushion Material PU Leather
Dimension
Product Weight 0.41 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 050036353663
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM. The features of JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM. Buy (JBL JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM or LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review JBL LIVE 400BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones JBLLIVE400BTGRNAM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới