Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JBL TUNE 110 Wired In-Ear Headphones JBLT110WHTAM

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
JBL
Specifications
Connection Type
Wired
Sound Mode
Stereo
Ear Tip Sizes Included
Large, Medium, Small
Headphone Fit
In-Ear
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Brand
JBL
Color Category
White
Specifications
Connection Type:
Wired
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Ear Tip Sizes Included:
Large, Medium, Small
Headphone Fit:
In-Ear
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Brand:
JBL
Color Category:
White
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLT110WHTAM. The features of JBLT110WHTAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLT110WHTAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLT110WHTAM. Buy (JBL JBLT110WHTAM or TUNE 110 Wired In-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

JBL TUNE 110 Wired In-Ear Headphones JBLT110WHTAM Overview

JBL T110 In-Ear Earphones Review - Pure Bass!?!

JBL T110 In-Ear Earphones Review - Pure Bass!?!

JBL T110 unboxing and review [ pure bass ]

JBL T110 unboxing and review [ pure bass ]

JBL T110BT Wireless Earphones Review - How Good is The Bass?

JBL T110BT Wireless Earphones Review - How Good is The Bass?

JBL T110 - Unboxing and Review

JBL T110 - Unboxing and Review

JBL T210 Review | In-Ear Headphones

JBL T210 Review | In-Ear Headphones

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

Great quality

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Cheap but quality

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Good product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I use these earbuds to listen to audio books while I’m lying in bed. They are very comfortable and have a great sound. I wear them for extended periods of time with no physical irritation.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

It fits very well in the ear. It’s almost like noise calcelling earplugs, and the sound quality is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

Perfect backup headset

Overall rating 4 stars
March 10, 2020

Comment:

The sound is good, the only thing I don’t like is the way it fits in my ear but that’s just me

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

Great set of headphones for 20$ I would 100% recommend if you just need a quick pair of headphones . Sound quality took me by surprise

Overall rating 4 stars
March 27, 2020

Comment:

Compared to JBL earbuds I previously had, these insert deeply enough that I’m worried that over time the conductors will flex too much and cause eventual failure. Other than that, they perform perfectly fine for the price. On my iPhone 6s Plus, the single-button interface works just fine and can even open Siri. If only Siri were as good as Google Assistant! ;/ 🙂

Description
Experience premium sound during your workouts with these white JBL TUNE in-ear headphones. The flat cable helps prevent twisting and wire breakage for added durability, while the soft silicone eartips create a secure, comfortable fit during extended use. With a pair of 9mm drivers, these JBL TUNE in-ear headphones produce powerful crystal-clear sound.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connection Type Wired
Sound Mode Stereo
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Built-In Microphone Yes
General
Brand JBL
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Color Category White
Model Number JBLT110WHTAM
Color White
Product Name TUNE 110 Wired In-Ear Headphones
Series TUNE 110
Audio
Minimum Frequency Response 20 hertz
Sound Isolating No
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Driver Size 9 millimeters
Sound Mode Stereo
Impedance 16 ohms
Sensitivity 96 decibels adjusted
Connectivity
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Connection Type Wired
Features
Built-In Microphone Yes
Design
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Dimension
Cord Length 3.65 feet
Product Weight 0.03 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 050036355476
The JBL company offers users to check out JBLT110WHTAM. The features of JBLT110WHTAM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JBLT110WHTAM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JBL JBLT110WHTAM. Buy (JBL JBLT110WHTAM or TUNE 110 Wired In-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review JBL TUNE 110 Wired In-Ear Headphones JBLT110WHTAM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới