Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JOBY GorillaPod Rig Upgrade JB01523

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 8 reviews
JOBY
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
GorillaPod Rig Upgrade
Brand
JOBY
Model Number
JB01523
Product Weight
0.35 pounds
Socket Size
1/4 in.
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
GorillaPod Rig Upgrade
Brand:
JOBY
Model Number:
JB01523
Product Weight:
0.35 pounds
Socket Size:
1/4 in.
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
The JOBY company offers users to check out JB01523. The features of JB01523, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JB01523 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JOBY JB01523. Buy (JOBY JB01523 or GorillaPod Rig Upgrade) with benefits.

JOBY GorillaPod Rig Upgrade JB01523 Overview

Unboxing Joby GorillaPod Rig JB01522

Unboxing Joby GorillaPod Rig JB01522

The Best Tripod? Joby Gorillapod rig review

The Best Tripod? Joby Gorillapod rig review

Joby GorillaPod Upgrade Rig Review Part 1

Joby GorillaPod Upgrade Rig Review Part 1

GorillaPod Rig Upgrade.. worth it?

GorillaPod Rig Upgrade.. worth it?

JOBY GORILLAPOD MOBILE RIG UNBOXING - REVIEW FAIL!!

JOBY GORILLAPOD MOBILE RIG UNBOXING - REVIEW FAIL!!

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
May 8, 2018

Comment:

Very good quality although it can be difficult to adjust at first when first using. Once you’ve used it enough, it will have worn in a bit for smoother function. Very pleased.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 23, 2018

Comment:

I use this with the 5k joby for mounting three wearable gimbals w/action cameras. The two extention arms are a little weak and should be beefed up a bit. It does work but stronger extension arms and a bit longer in length would make it great.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

This upgrade allows for so many possible uses with your Gorillapod. I like being able to do multiple things with less weight for my photography. This unit can be used to add a small led lights and or a microphone for a camera phone or mirrorless camera. The strap makes it easy to secure your camera for stable time lapse shots. A lot of versatility in a small package.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

I love this with my gorilla pod.
I attached 2 lime cubes and a mic

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

Had been so lacking in accessories to add to my main photo apparatus. This allows the attachment of two more pieces I had so desperately been seeking. Joby, you are a godsend.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

For any gorillapod needing some additional accessories, this kit is the perfect sturdy quality upgrade

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

If you’re a fan of the Joby GorrilaPod system already, it does exactly what’s on the tin. I’m satisfied with what I purchased.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for Usage with my iPhone and it’s Amazing as it’s so Versatile with One Arm I can use a Light and the Other a Mic.

Description
Create a portable video platform with this JOBY GorillaPod rig upgrade. The two included arms are easy to install and let you attach mics, lights and other accessories to your DSLR camera setup. This JOBY GorillaPod rig upgrade includes a 1-inch strap that improves portability and provides additional mounting options.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name GorillaPod Rig Upgrade
Brand JOBY
Model Number JB01523
Dimension
Product Weight 0.35 pounds
Feature
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Adapter Type Removable hub plate adapter
UPC 817024015237
The JOBY company offers users to check out JB01523. The features of JB01523, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JB01523 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JOBY JB01523. Buy (JOBY JB01523 or GorillaPod Rig Upgrade) with benefits.
My review JOBY GorillaPod Rig Upgrade JB01523

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới