Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

JOBY GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod JB01636-BWW

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
JOBY
Specifications
Model Number
JB01636-BWW
Additional Accessories Included
Smartphone adapter
Product Name
GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod
Color Category
Black
Color
Black/Red/Charcoal
Brand
JOBY
Maximum Weight Capacity
2.2 pounds
Specifications
Model Number:
JB01636-BWW
Additional Accessories Included:
Smartphone adapter
Product Name:
GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black/Red/Charcoal
Brand:
JOBY
Maximum Weight Capacity:
2.2 pounds
The JOBY company offers users to check out JB01636-BWW. The features of JB01636-BWW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JB01636-BWW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JOBY JB01636-BWW. Buy (JOBY JB01636-BWW or GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod) with benefits.

JOBY GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod JB01636-BWW Overview

JOBY GORILLAPOD 1K Review 🔥unboxing 🔥🦍🦍🦍

JOBY GORILLAPOD 1K Review 🔥unboxing 🔥🦍🦍🦍

Best Vlogging Tripod? Joby GorillaPod 1K, 3K, & 5K Review

Best Vlogging Tripod? Joby GorillaPod 1K, 3K, & 5K Review

GORILLAPOD 1K - Will It Hold Sony A6000 Cameras? // Joby Gorillapod 1K Review

GORILLAPOD 1K - Will It Hold Sony A6000 Cameras? // Joby Gorillapod 1K Review

Joby Gorillapod 1k kit review

Joby Gorillapod 1k kit review

The Gorillapod 3K Kit for DSLR?

The Gorillapod 3K Kit for DSLR?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Purchased the smaller version before buying this model and much happier with this product. Use for vlogging with iPhone 11 Pro Max

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for take pictures in the street or to make videos

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Wonderful little tool for camera of phone. It can be made to stand straight regardless of terrain.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great stand! It works like a traditional stand and lightweight.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Screws on and off easy. Also groups pipes well while using Carson m50. Like the indeed smartphone grip.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works with my DSLR and phone. Hoping the durability is there….. previous gorilla pod broke down after a year of use.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

It’s a pretty light and sturdy tripod for smartphone, good value as it includes the clip, very useful for travelling.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Really great for phones & can be used separately.
Spring loaded & locking clip for phones!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I have only used this a few times, the legs & phone holder both seem very stable. I am very pleased with it so far! Does what I wanted it to do.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

It is small and cheap but definitely strong enough to hold my dslr really cant beat the price

Description
Enhance your creativity with this JOBY GorillaPod 1K plus kit for mirrorless cameras and smartphones. Grip, wrap or stand modes support equipment at any angle for videography, still photography or live streaming. This JOBY GorillaPod 1K plus kit holds devices weighing up to 2.2 lbs. to secure a camera with a flash unit and other equipment.
Details
Details
General
Model Number JB01636-BWW
Additional Accessories Included Smartphone adapter
Product Name GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod
Color Category Black
Color Black/Red/Charcoal
Brand JOBY
Dimension
Maximum Weight Capacity 2.2 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Model Compatibility Universal
Feature
Quick-Release Function Yes
Flexible Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 817024016364
The JOBY company offers users to check out JB01636-BWW. The features of JB01636-BWW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left JB01636-BWW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase JOBY JB01636-BWW. Buy (JOBY JB01636-BWW or GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod) with benefits.
My review JOBY GorillaPod 1K plus Kit Tripod JB01636-BWW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới