Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

KANO Harry Potter Coding Kit 1007

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
KANO
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Assembly Required
Partial
Model Number
1007
Product Name
Harry Potter Coding Kit
Color
Gray
Brand
KANO
Color Category
Gray
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Assembly Required:
Partial
Model Number:
1007
Product Name:
Harry Potter Coding Kit
Color:
Gray
Brand:
KANO
Color Category:
Gray
The KANO company offers users to check out 1007. The features of 1007, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1007 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase KANO 1007. Buy (KANO 1007 or Harry Potter Coding Kit) with benefits.

KANO Harry Potter Coding Kit 1007 Overview

Harry Potter Coding Kit from Kano

Harry Potter Coding Kit from Kano

REVIEW: Kano Harry Potter Coding Wand - Magic Gesture Remote!

REVIEW: Kano Harry Potter Coding Wand - Magic Gesture Remote!

DON'T BUY? 8 REASONS WHY HARRY POTTER KANO CODING Kit is NOT worth it SaltEcrafter #41

DON'T BUY? 8 REASONS WHY HARRY POTTER KANO CODING Kit is NOT worth it SaltEcrafter #41

Kano "Harry Potter" Coding Kit Review

Kano "Harry Potter" Coding Kit Review

The Harry Potter Kano Coding Kit

The Harry Potter Kano Coding Kit

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2019

Comment:

This kit is pretty neat for young Harry Potter fans interested in coding

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

My daughter loves this device. It sparked her interest further in technology. The app is quite instructional that my kid barely asked for assistance from assembly to basic coding. There are a lot of activities that increase in difficulty as you progress. I’d recommend using rechargeable batteries as this toy can be addictive for hours to play.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 21, 2019

Comment:

my 12 yr old daughter loved programming the wand and playing with it. Even now, months later, she still plays with it (unlike most toys that fall by the wayside after a couple weeks). Definitely recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 4, 2019

Comment:

My Granddaughter wanted this so bad and almost didn’t get it. So glad I did she absolutely loves it!

Overall rating 4 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my daughter, and it took some time for her to get used to its interface. The controls seem a bit clunky and there’s not great instructions for each level. Once you actually figure out what you’re supposed to do, it’s got some great tools to teach basic coding. You do have to re-center the wand from time to time due to drift; not sure if that’s just a flaw with this specific product or a general bluetooth thing.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

Integrates well with supported devices. Took one star off cause kids made it through the included content rather fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Fun kit for my 13 year old son! Great kit for teaching your child a new skill.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

Not all that simple and only contract computer mini game with out additional 3rd party equipment to interface with things like hue light bulbs

Overall rating 3 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

My 7 read the directions and put this together without an issues. Turned on her Kano and download the coding app and got coding. She finishes a code and it works on and off trying to get something to move but the inconsistent movement frustrates her. Well maybe it’s the Kano. So we download the app to the iPad and Walk her thru a coding problem and sure enough it barely works. Inconsistent and even loose Bluetooth connection.

Too frustrating save your money. Guess this why it’s on clearance.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

It is a great basic coding tool. My son shows little interest. The wand doesn’t seem to work correctly-almost seems like you are holding it upside down to make it work.

Description
Learn the magic of coding with this Kano Harry Potter coding kit. The easy-to-assemble wand and included app provide over 70 creative challenges that teach children about coding with magic spells and mystical effects. This Kano Harry Potter coding kit is a fun and creative way to get kids interested in the magical world of computer science.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Assembly Required Partial
Model Number 1007
Product Name Harry Potter Coding Kit
Color Gray
Brand KANO
Color Category Gray
Features
Items Included Wand parts, PCB with codeable LED, button, batteries, step-by-step book, stickers and poster
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Batteries Included Yes
Dimension
Product Height 0.24 inches
Product Weight 0.15 pounds
Product Length 0.25 inches
Product Width 15 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 5060402801204
The KANO company offers users to check out 1007. The features of 1007, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1007 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase KANO 1007. Buy (KANO 1007 or Harry Potter Coding Kit) with benefits.
My review KANO Harry Potter Coding Kit 1007

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới