Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

kate spade new york Defensive Hardshell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro KSIPH-133-SFLBW

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
kate spade new york
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Hard shell
Pattern Theme
Floral
Shock Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Hard shell
Pattern Theme:
Floral
Shock Resistant:
Yes
The kate spade new york company offers users to check out KSIPH-133-SFLBW. The features of KSIPH-133-SFLBW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KSIPH-133-SFLBW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase kate spade new york KSIPH-133-SFLBW. Buy (kate spade new york KSIPH-133-SFLBW or Defensive Hardshell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

kate spade new york Defensive Hardshell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro KSIPH-133-SFLBW Overview

Girly Kate Spade Cases for the iPhone Xs Max

Girly Kate Spade Cases for the iPhone Xs Max

iPhone 11 Case Collection

iPhone 11 Case Collection

Miracase Translucent Matte Black Shockproof iPhone 11 Case Review

Miracase Translucent Matte Black Shockproof iPhone 11 Case Review

Hands on Review: Kate Spade New York Exposed Glitter iPhone Case

Hands on Review: Kate Spade New York Exposed Glitter iPhone Case

The BEST Ultra-Thin Minimal iPhone Cases (iPhone 11)

The BEST Ultra-Thin Minimal iPhone Cases (iPhone 11)

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I’m like this cover Excelente item more quality And amazing

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Every aspect of this phone is awesome! It’s easy to use, the pictures are crisp & clear.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Incredible phone case. Right price and fits the phone perfectly! Great buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I bought this telephone case for my grand daughter who has a new Apple iPhone 11. When she saw. She fell in love with it and wanted me to buy it for her. She really loves it and shows it to all her friends and relatives. It really did fit on her phone perfectly and it will protect her phone from dropping and scratches.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This is an excellent product that will protect your phone while allowing the color of the phone to show. Excellent!! I highly recommend this phone cover due to its looks, protection and because it allows you to show off your phone’s color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love the case, it looks good and got a lot of comments from family

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

I bought this case for my wife because she loves Kate Spade products. Was happy to see that she could expand her Kate Spade collection with this phone accessory and she absolutely loves it!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I chose the Defensive vs the Protect version of the s Stylish Jate Soade iPhone 11 Pro phone case because it’s a little bit sturdier/thicker in the side bumpers & can withstand higher heighth drops & impacts. Phones are expensive so why not assure it’s safe with this simple piece of insurance!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I really like the design this case has. Simple yet elegant. Just beautiful!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This cover protects your phone wonderfuly. ……………

Description
Protect and add customized beauty to your iPhone 11 Pro with this kate spade new york hardshell case. The cushioned, shock-absorbing bumper helps dissipate impacts, while the protective button covers and oversized port openings offer easy access for easy operation. This kate spade new york hardshell case has a clear scratch-resistant shell embellished with gems for showing off your device's features.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Hard shell
Pattern Theme Floral
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Brand kate spade new york
Case Style Hard shell
Product Name Defensive Hardshell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Pattern Theme Floral
Color Scatter Flower Black/White
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number KSIPH-133-SFLBW
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 191058103352
The kate spade new york company offers users to check out KSIPH-133-SFLBW. The features of KSIPH-133-SFLBW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KSIPH-133-SFLBW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase kate spade new york KSIPH-133-SFLBW. Buy (kate spade new york KSIPH-133-SFLBW or Defensive Hardshell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review kate spade new york Defensive Hardshell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro KSIPH-133-SFLBW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới