Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

kate spade new york Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 KSSA-057-HHCCS

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
kate spade new york
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Shock Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Hard shell
Pattern Theme
Floral
Product Name
Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Hard shell
Pattern Theme:
Floral
Product Name:
Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
The kate spade new york company offers users to check out KSSA-057-HHCCS. The features of KSSA-057-HHCCS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KSSA-057-HHCCS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase kate spade new york KSSA-057-HHCCS. Buy (kate spade new york KSSA-057-HHCCS or Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

kate spade new york Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 KSSA-057-HHCCS Overview

Kate Spade Case - Note 9 (Incipio Playful and Strong Case)

Kate Spade Case - Note 9 (Incipio Playful and Strong Case)

Girly Kate Spade Cases for the iPhone Xs Max

Girly Kate Spade Cases for the iPhone Xs Max

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Samsung Galaxy Note10 review

Samsung Galaxy Note10 review

iPhone 11 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Which is the REAL Pro?!

iPhone 11 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 10 - Which is the REAL Pro?!

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

My new Note 10 has a colorful back that I wanted to be able to see. I was going to get a plain clear case but when I saw this case I fell in love with it!.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Cute case & does a great job of protecting my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Feel so good and back of the phone make the flowes pretty

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Fit our phone perfectly. And the price was reasonable

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I love it. It thin but its job. And it is not so bulky. I have a small hand so this is perfect for those people like me who have struggle holding bulky phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It was beautiful case but, I grabbed the wrong size and had to return this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Bought this case and absolutely love it. Very pretty and sleek.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

This case is sleek, sturdy, thick material. My brand new phone is safe in this case, for sure! The design is cute, not too girly or obnoxious. Fits with my screen protector.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Very pretty case but was too slick and I didnt feel comfortable with it. Actually returned it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Very nice case. Its sturdy, has protected my phone when I’ve dropped it, and it’s not bulky.

Description
Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note10 looking newer for longer with this kate spade new york protective hard-shell phone case. The shock-resistant bumper guards against high-impact drops for maximum protection, while the lightweight design with easy grip offers a comfortable use throughout the day. This kate spade new york protective hard-shell phone case is Qi compatible and features a unique floral design to complement your personal style.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Hard shell
Pattern Theme Floral
General
Pattern Theme Floral
Case Style Hard shell
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand kate spade new york
Color Category Tan
Model Number KSSA-057-HHCCS
Color Hollyhock Floral Clear/Cream With Stones
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Features
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 191058105394
The kate spade new york company offers users to check out KSSA-057-HHCCS. The features of KSSA-057-HHCCS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KSSA-057-HHCCS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase kate spade new york KSSA-057-HHCCS. Buy (kate spade new york KSSA-057-HHCCS or Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review kate spade new york Hard Shell Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 KSSA-057-HHCCS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới