Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Klipsch T5 Sport In-Ear Wireless Headphones 1067630

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Klipsch
Specifications
Battery Life
10 hours
Connection Type
Wireless
Water Resistant
Yes
Maximum Wireless Range
33 feet
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
Sound Mode
Stereo
True Wireless
No
Specifications
Battery Life:
10 hours
Connection Type:
Wireless
Water Resistant:
Yes
Maximum Wireless Range:
33 feet
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Sound Mode:
Stereo
True Wireless:
No
The Klipsch company offers users to check out 1067630. The features of 1067630, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1067630 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Klipsch 1067630. Buy (Klipsch 1067630 or T5 Sport In-Ear Wireless Headphones) with benefits.

Klipsch T5 Sport In-Ear Wireless Headphones 1067630 Overview

Klipsch T5 Truly Wireless Earphone - The Hype!! - REVIEW

Klipsch T5 Truly Wireless Earphone - The Hype!! - REVIEW

Klipsch T5 Sport Wireless Earphones Unboxing and Overview

Klipsch T5 Sport Wireless Earphones Unboxing and Overview

Klipsch T5 True Wireless Headphones - "Real Review"

Klipsch T5 True Wireless Headphones - "Real Review"

Apple AirPods vs. Klipsch T5 | With Klipsch sound, is it even a contest?

Apple AirPods vs. Klipsch T5 | With Klipsch sound, is it even a contest?

Klipsch XR8i Hybrid $279 Earphone - REVIEW

Klipsch XR8i Hybrid $279 Earphone - REVIEW

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
2
2
5
1
2
Overall rating 2 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

I have alot to say. Ive tested these ear buds for a bit under 2 months before putting in my review.. I gave 2 stars for various faults in this product. Literally 5 feet away the bluetooth connection starts cutting in and out. On instagram or facebook or snapchat sound will start with a video and cut out an entire section of a video with pure silence and come back at the end with sound. No matter how many times ill reload content the sound gap is still there 😐 the worst thing is for sound to cut out during an asmr video when youre right in front of your phone that its paired to. My phone is fine, works great, isnt old, is a flagship phone so it is not my phone or its bluetooth capabilities because friends bluetooth headphones work great with it. Doesn’t charge with my portable chargers, only a wall charge is good enough for these guys. I dont know if i just got a faulty pair or what because these are awful. The sound is good though and it was expensive for me so course im still using these awful earbuds but whatever. Also they turn off randomly while im using them 🤷🏻‍♂️ whats up with that?!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Klipsch has always been my go to for earbuds but when I started using Bluetooth they weren’t very comfortable at first because they were heavy and they didn’t fit as snug as I preferred. This design has the fit that I like so much about the wired Klipsch wired earbuds and they are super light. They are by far the best Bluetooth erbuds I have had so far.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

1) They disconnect, always, when on the phone. You get 30 seconds of amazingly crystal clear talk with someone, and then they disconnect every time. If someone calls you while you’re listening to music, it does switch to the phone, but then it disconnects, as I say, every time. No exceptions. See 6 below.2) Battery life “up to 10 hours”. No. “Up to 10 hours” could mean 30 seconds, so I did an experiment. I charged them for 12 hours then played them continuously to see how long the actual battery life is. Surprisingly it is 7 hours, not bad for the usual company lies about battery life. But it’s not anywhere near 10 hours. It is “up to” 10 hours, as it is over 30 seconds however.3) People complain about the length of the wiring being too short. If they’re on you, buds in ear, they are fine. If you take one bud out and twist your head, they are too short, so no demerits for this as they are designed for being in your ear.4) “Amazing bass”? No. If you shove them in as far as you can, like all headphones, the bass is greater, but the bass is not spectacular or amazing or wonderful. The sound is in fact clear, but tinny. Tinny clear, not bassy at all.5) I have ordered a second pair. I will review this review after using the second pair. If the new pair does not disconnect, and I get to use it for the phone, the starrage will go up to probably 4. They are not cheap, they do not do 10 hours, the bass is not amazing, but with consistent phone connection these would be something I would keep.6) I received my second pair. They also do not work. Zero stars. I spoke to their rep. Apparently cell phone mfs and mfs of headphones do not synch with one another, so the headphone mfs knowingly put out headsets that don’t work. Too bad there is not a huge warning in giant red letters on the sales pitch for this product telling you that it won’t work with some phones. So order these at your own risk of them not working with your phone. The weird thing is it works with my phone for 30 seconds, then cuts out. You’d think if they can make it work for 30 seconds, they could make it work continuously. This is incompetence.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Very bassy, which is a good thing, it does muffle the highs but that’s fine for me since I mostly listen to electronic and heavy metal. Microphone is FINE, they do hear me like I am far from the phone but they can hear me. Battery life is great. Compared to Airpods Pro, sound is less accurate and more bassy. I use them with the foam tips from complyfoam, they isolate very well and they are very light.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I’ve purchased many Klipsch products before; computer speakers, sound bars, wired earbuds, and all were outstanding. But I would have to state these earbuds do not come close to measuring up to what I previously considered “Klipsch standards”.The sound quality is ok while the bass range is barely noticeable. Also, I frequently lose my Bluetooth connection while my device is within 10 feet. Very disappointed.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

These are amazingly comfortable and sound great. That said, the T5 line appears to be a lemon. They constantly disconnect and the app the might fix it is ridiculously overdue. I bought these in the summer. 2019 is nearly over and they still haven’t delivered the promised app.They still sound much 10x better than a pair of AirPods when they actually work. Reviews mentioning dropping the connection are absolutely true. They randomly lose connection so often they are essentially unusable. Hoping the mythical app will provide a firmware update.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Like all Klipsch products, these are great. The battery lasts a good while between charges. I use them about an hour a day at the gym and can go a week before recharging. The sound is fantastic!

Overall rating 3 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

First the good. I love the sound – it takes a bit to get used to, having been an Apple earbud fan for years. But it didn’t take long for me to really love these – the sound and fit are excellent. I tried the Apple earbuds a couple of days ago and thought, I’ll never be able to go back.Now the bad. Up until a couple of days ago, I thought the battery life was pretty decent. Now when I charge it, I get the same “battery full” announcement when I turn it on – then I turn them off, leave them alone for a couple of hours, and come back to “battery medium”. Later on the battery will be totally dead, and I’ll have to recharge the battery. It’s as if the earbuds are on and running all the time, even though the power is off, and the blue-tooth light is off.I would love to give these a 5 Star – for fit and sound, definitely a 5 Star. But that battery thing – ugh.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 27, 2020

Comment:

Decent enough build quality. Pretty comfy to wear overall. They fit my ears pretty nicely. The sound quality was fairly decent. However, these were constantly cutting out on my bluetooth connection to my phone which was in my pocket while working out. That was happening day one but I decided to deal with it because I liked the sound quality when they were working properly, which was most of the time. Then a month rolled on by.. and one of the earpieces got very quiet. JUST in time for the return window to expire. Great. Kept using them for a day and then it completely stopped outputting sound. Now im stuck with these worthless headphones. Not happy about it. Pick a more reliable brand.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 30, 2020

Comment:

The sound quality on these is great. The issue though is the bluetooth connection. My phone is two feet away in my pocket yet the sound keeps going in and out. Also, the microphone is awful, you can’t use it for phone calls unless you’re holding the mic and speaking straight into it. Recommend skipping buying these and going with another company.Also the short cord doesn’t help.

Description
Create a secure fit while playing music during intensive training sessions with these black Klipsch T5 Sport earphones. The rechargeable LiIon battery provides up to 10 hours of uptime on a single charge, while the ear wings and oval eartips work together to offer a secure, comfortable fit. These Klipsch T5 Sport earphones have a built-in microphone that ensures clear sound pickup for answering calls conveniently.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Battery Life 10 hours
Connection Type Wireless
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Sound Mode Stereo
True Wireless No
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Built-In Microphone Yes
General
Brand Klipsch
Product Name T5 Sport In-Ear Wireless Headphones
Color Black
Ear Cushions Yes
Color Category Black
Model Number 1067630
Audio
Sound Isolating Yes
Sound Mode Stereo
Minimum Frequency Response 10 hertz
Driver Size 5 millimeters
Maximum Frequency Response 19 kilohertz
Connectivity
True Wireless No
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Bluetooth Version Other
Connection Type Wireless
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Features
Controls Call, Track selection, Volume
Maximum Talk Time 10 hours
Water Resistant Yes
Built-In Microphone Yes
Design
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Power
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Life 10 hours
Battery Capacity 80 milliampere hours
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 743878040241
The Klipsch company offers users to check out 1067630. The features of 1067630, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1067630 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Klipsch 1067630. Buy (Klipsch 1067630 or T5 Sport In-Ear Wireless Headphones) with benefits.
My review Klipsch T5 Sport In-Ear Wireless Headphones 1067630

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới