Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Klipsch Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair) KHO-7

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Klipsch
Specifications
Speaker Type
In-Wall
Speakerphone
No
Brand
Klipsch
Product Name
Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair)
Color Category
White
Color
White
Model Number
KHO-7
Specifications
Speaker Type:
In-Wall
Speakerphone:
No
Brand:
Klipsch
Product Name:
Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair)
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Model Number:
KHO-7
The Klipsch company offers users to check out KHO-7. The features of KHO-7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KHO-7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Klipsch KHO-7. Buy (Klipsch KHO-7 or Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair)) with benefits.

Klipsch Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair) KHO-7 Overview

Bose vs Klipsch outdoor speakers

Bose vs Klipsch outdoor speakers

The best-sounding ultrabudget speakers

The best-sounding ultrabudget speakers

Product Review: Klipsch Floor Standing Speakers

Product Review: Klipsch Floor Standing Speakers

TOP 5: Best Outdoor Speakers 2019

TOP 5: Best Outdoor Speakers 2019

TOP 8: Best Outdoor Speakers

TOP 8: Best Outdoor Speakers

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

My old outdoor speakers were JBL’s, I was skeptical buying a speaker without hearing how it sounded. This speaker not only looks & sounds great, but the bass is much more present than my old speakers. Great outdoor sound, would highly recommend. My prog rock: Yes, Genesis, Rush, Dream Theater, Porcupine Tree, and the shedders: Joe Satriani, Steve Vai, Van Halen, all sound great outside. Page, Plant, Jones, & Bonham fill my yard with the best Zeppelin sounds like no other neighbor for miles around. Worth every $$$, should be more money for this sound. Enjoy the music.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Another superior product recommended by Geek Squad Consultant

Overall rating 4 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

These speakers are great for outdoor entertaining!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 11, 2019

Comment:

These speakers complete my “back yard oasis”. I was never thrilled with various portable speakers I would bring outside to my decks and pool areas and I have tried quite a few over the years, Sony, Harmon Cardon , Bose etc. I guess I’m picky with my sound and always wanted true stereo sound outdoors. These were simple to hook up and enjoy. I have them mounted under a ‘upper” deck , so the sound is projected into the lower deck off the pool. It’s perfect! People on the top deck at parties can hear the music clearly and loudly while still being able to talk , while people in the pool area have fun music to enjoy while swimming and playing. These speakers have a nice clear, crisp sound with decent bass. I know a sub woofer would add to it but I’m happy with the way it sounds as is. ( at least for the moment) very pleased!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

Always wanted Klipsch speakers. They were always outside my budget limitations, then I saw these and were within my budget. I am so happy with their acoustic superiority. My next purchase will be a Klipsch sub system to accommodate them.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been through several outdoor speakers these are by far the best I’ve had, I love them!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

My old speakers shorted out. Klipsch were recommended by Best Buy. I’ve heard of Klipsch before. They rock! We love these speakers. There as good as the speaker inside for the home theater. You can push these speaker hard and they keep on trucking. You can’t go wrong with these speakers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I needed some speakers to project out towards my yard. These speakers were just what I needed. They are well built and really easy to install. The most important part is, they sound great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great Quality at an affordable price. I installed them in my patio, clear crisp sound.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

SUPER SOUND FOR A SMALL OUTDOOR SPEAKER. NICE BASS, THEY REALLY THUMP. EASY TO HANG. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

Description
Buy this pair of weather-resistant, high-quality speakers and enjoy music on your patio, in your garden or by your pool.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Speaker Type In-Wall
Speakerphone No
General
Brand Klipsch
Product Name Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair)
Color Category White
Color White
Model Number KHO-7
Audio
Speaker Type In-Wall
Connectivity
Wireless Multi-Room Audio No
Feature
Speakerphone No
Dimension
Product Weight 6 pounds
Product Height 12 1/4 inches
Product Depth 8 1/4 inches
Product Width 6 3/4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 years
Other
UPC 743878014853
The Klipsch company offers users to check out KHO-7. The features of KHO-7, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KHO-7 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Klipsch KHO-7. Buy (Klipsch KHO-7 or Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair)) with benefits.
My review Klipsch Synergy Series 2-Way Indoor/Outdoor Speakers (Pair) KHO-7

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới