Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

K'NEX Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set 38700

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
K'NEX
Specifications
Brand
K'NEX
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
38700
Color
Styles May Vary
Product Name
Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set
Brand/Character
K'NEX, Luigi, Mario, Yoshi
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Specifications
Brand:
K'NEX
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
38700
Color:
Styles May Vary
Product Name:
Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set
Brand/Character:
K'NEX, Luigi, Mario, Yoshi
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
The K'NEX company offers users to check out 38700. The features of 38700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 38700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase K'NEX 38700. Buy (K'NEX 38700 or Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set) with benefits.

K'NEX Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set 38700 Overview

K'Nex Mario Kart Bike Building Set Review - Yoshi & Toad

K'Nex Mario Kart Bike Building Set Review - Yoshi & Toad

Classic Game Room - MARIO KART K'NEX: MARIO BIKE building set

Classic Game Room - MARIO KART K'NEX: MARIO BIKE building set

K'Nex Mario Kart Wii - Mario Circuit Ultimate Building Set Review

K'Nex Mario Kart Wii - Mario Circuit Ultimate Building Set Review

Collectible Spot - K'Nex Mario Kart Luigi and Standard Bike Building Set

Collectible Spot - K'Nex Mario Kart Luigi and Standard Bike Building Set

K'NEX Mario Kart Beach Race Building Set Review

K'NEX Mario Kart Beach Race Building Set Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Got it for my Mario kart fan. Works fine, but seems to fall apart to easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

Cute little LEGO pieces my son loves it and easy to build not to many pieces

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

I order a couple of these because it said “styles may vary”. Unfortuately, I received all the same character. I returned my duplicates, but like the overall toy.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

As described well made my son like playing with them

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

My boys loved putting this together and playing. I would buy it again.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

This was a fun cute set to build. It was well enjoyed.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Fun Nintendo LEGO for the kids. Easy to build great looking set.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Pretty good! Looks great when finished. The pieces could possibly stick together better but still just add some extra pressure

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Fun lego like assembly that is robust enough to play with. Best buy has it set up to be a random character despite only displaying Yoshi. We bought 2 and recieved Mario and Toad!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

My son loved it. Got lucky and got Yoshi which is my son’s favorite character. Good purchase

Description
Take your love of Mario from the gaming screen to play or display with this K'NEX Mario Kart standard bike. Each of the 26 pieces clicks in to create the legendary bike, giving you hours of playtime or just appreciation. Transform this K'NEX Mario Kart standard bike into hover mode and create the buildable Mario character as well.
Details
Details
General
Brand K'NEX
Color Category Multi
Model Number 38700
Color Styles May Vary
Product Name Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set
Brand/Character K'NEX, Luigi, Mario, Yoshi
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 744476387004
The K'NEX company offers users to check out 38700. The features of 38700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 38700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase K'NEX 38700. Buy (K'NEX 38700 or Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set) with benefits.
My review K'NEX Mario Kart™ Bike Building Set 38700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới