Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

L.O.L. Surprise! Underwraps Doll - Blind Box 552048

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
L.O.L. Surprise!
Specifications
Brand
L.O.L. Surprise!
Color
Multi
Brand/Character
L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Underwraps Doll - Blind Box
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Model Number
552048
Specifications
Brand:
L.O.L. Surprise!
Color:
Multi
Brand/Character:
L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Underwraps Doll - Blind Box
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Model Number:
552048
The L.O.L. Surprise! company offers users to check out 552048. The features of 552048, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 552048 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase L.O.L. Surprise! 552048. Buy (L.O.L. Surprise! 552048 or Underwraps Doll - Blind Box) with benefits.

L.O.L. Surprise! Underwraps Doll - Blind Box 552048 Overview

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 Unboxing Doll Toy Review | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 Unboxing Doll Toy Review | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 #2 Unboxing Doll Toy Review | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 #2 Unboxing Doll Toy Review | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 Present Doll Unboxing | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 Present Doll Unboxing | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Wave 1 & 2 FULL BOX OPENING + GOLD BALL FOUND!!! | Toy Caboodle

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Wave 1 & 2 FULL BOX OPENING + GOLD BALL FOUND!!! | Toy Caboodle

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 #3 Unboxing Doll Toy Review | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Under Wraps Series 4 #3 Unboxing Doll Toy Review | PSToyReviews

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

THE LOL Surprise Under Wraps helped make her Christmas morning a fun one. Who doesn’t love surprises? Good quality item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this lol toy for my youngest daughter. This toy was one of her presents for Christmas. She was very happy when she opened it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My niece is 5 and this was her first LOL surprise doll. She enjoyed the surprises and the complexity of the doll packaging. I also loved the entire experience and I would purchase again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

My niece is obsessed with LoL surprise stuff. She really enjoyed the items that came inside of this.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

My child is obsessed with this you line. The mystery behind the blind bags are fantastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This was a birthday present and they loved it so much.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Best gift for a little girl awesome for girls to
Okay with

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I want to believe every kid likes surprise.. L.O.L surprise does a good in keeping kid in suspense. I don’t like when I get repeated ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My daughter and In are crazy about LOL! They are So much fun, and are always coming up with new products so they never get boring!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Bought it for my daughter and she said it is worth the money

Description
Unwrap fun and imaginative play with each layer of this L.O.L. Surprise Eye Spy Series Under Wraps doll. Each carrying-case capsule holds a doll dressed in disguise, boxed in layers of fun accessories and outfit pieces. When you've unboxed all 15 surprises, use the capsule with this L.O.L. Surprise Eye Spy Series Under Wraps doll as a display stand.
Details
Details
General
Brand L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Multi
Brand/Character L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Category Multi
Product Name Underwraps Doll - Blind Box
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Model Number 552048
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Other
Care And Cleaning Instructions Not Available
Safety Feature(s) Other
Articulation None
Item(s) Included 15 surprise items
Freestanding Yes
Hair Color Other
Material Plastic
Doll Gender Female
Collectible Yes
UPC 035051552048
The L.O.L. Surprise! company offers users to check out 552048. The features of 552048, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 552048 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase L.O.L. Surprise! 552048. Buy (L.O.L. Surprise! 552048 or Underwraps Doll - Blind Box) with benefits.
My review L.O.L. Surprise! Underwraps Doll - Blind Box 552048

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới