Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

L.O.L. Surprise! Bigger Surprise - Blind Box 553007

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
L.O.L. Surprise!
Specifications
Brand
L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Category
Multi
Color
Blue, Pink
Model Number
553007
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Brand/Character
L.O.L. Surprise!
Product Name
Bigger Surprise - Blind Box
Specifications
Brand:
L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Category:
Multi
Color:
Blue, Pink
Model Number:
553007
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Brand/Character:
L.O.L. Surprise!
Product Name:
Bigger Surprise - Blind Box
The L.O.L. Surprise! company offers users to check out 553007. The features of 553007, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 553007 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase L.O.L. Surprise! 553007. Buy (L.O.L. Surprise! 553007 or Bigger Surprise - Blind Box) with benefits.

L.O.L. Surprise! Bigger Surprise - Blind Box 553007 Overview

LOL Bigger Surprise Limited Edition Doll Unboxing 60 Surprises Inside | PSToyReviews

LOL Bigger Surprise Limited Edition Doll Unboxing 60 Surprises Inside | PSToyReviews

LOL Surprise Bigger Surprise Eye Spy Series Unboxing Toy Review

LOL Surprise Bigger Surprise Eye Spy Series Unboxing Toy Review

UNBOXED! | LOL Surprise! | Season 3 Episode 8: Eye Spy Series BIGGER SURPRISE Revealed!

UNBOXED! | LOL Surprise! | Season 3 Episode 8: Eye Spy Series BIGGER SURPRISE Revealed!

LOL Surprise Bubbly Surprise! Unboxing Pink vs Orange Bubbly Surprise

LOL Surprise Bubbly Surprise! Unboxing Pink vs Orange Bubbly Surprise

New LOL BIGGER Surprise Family - Big Sister, Brother , Baby + OMG Doll

New LOL BIGGER Surprise Family - Big Sister, Brother , Baby + OMG Doll

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This item was 120 dollars at Walmart. I paid a little over 33 dollars and my daughter thinks it is amazing.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

so much stuff in it, my sister loved it, idk if its worth all that it has for the price. but she still loved it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My little girl loves LOL and she was so happy with this toy! Lots of pieces definitely worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

If you get the house as well save the sand from the Pet LOL for the sandbox. Watching her open it was so much fun and now playing in changing the dogs clothing is awesome for her

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

We got two big sisters, a little sister, and a pet. There’s a beautiful variety of clothes, shoes, hair, and wigs. My daughters absolutely love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Really hot item last Christmas! My daughter had to have one. Best buy was $10 cheaper than anywhere else. Cute little dolls and a bunch of accessories but really overpriced for what you really get. Just paying for the l.o.l name.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

This was a Christmas present for my Granddaughters and I must say it was a hit. They loved unwrapping all the items, it took almost a half hour to inbox it. It came with wigs and an OMG doll which they loved. The downside is the price. $89.99 is just ridiculous.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This was bought as a gift for a family member and they loved it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

LOL is the toy of choice for my daughter! Everything they come out with is absolutely adorable! So much fun!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

There’s a lot of pieces but it will keep her busy and occupied for a good while. Lol

Description
Open up a fun surprise with this L.O.L. Surprise! Bigger Surprise Box. Each box includes a collectible doll and six other layers of surprises, providing a fun and thrilling unboxing experience. This L.O.L. Surprise! Bigger Surprise Box has all-new figurines and accessories inside, perfect for expanding your collection.
Details
Details
General
Brand L.O.L. Surprise!
Color Category Multi
Color Blue, Pink
Model Number 553007
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Brand/Character L.O.L. Surprise!
Product Name Bigger Surprise - Blind Box
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 Days
Other
Hair Color Other
UPC 035051553007
Articulation None
Item(s) Included Doll and accessories
Freestanding Yes
Care And Cleaning Instructions Not Available
Doll Gender Female
Material Plastic
Safety Feature(s) Other
Collectible Yes
The L.O.L. Surprise! company offers users to check out 553007. The features of 553007, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 553007 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase L.O.L. Surprise! 553007. Buy (L.O.L. Surprise! 553007 or Bigger Surprise - Blind Box) with benefits.
My review L.O.L. Surprise! Bigger Surprise - Blind Box 553007

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới