Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698 6102215

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Brand
LEGO
Model Number
6102215
Material
Plastic
Brand/Character
LEGO
Product Name
CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698
Number Of Pieces Included
790
Recommended Maximum Age
99 years
Specifications
Brand:
LEGO
Model Number:
6102215
Material:
Plastic
Brand/Character:
LEGO
Product Name:
CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698
Number Of Pieces Included:
790
Recommended Maximum Age:
99 years
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6102215. The features of 6102215, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6102215 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6102215. Buy (LEGO 6102215 or CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698) with benefits.

LEGO CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698 6102215 Overview

LEGO Classic 10698 "Large Creative Brick Box" Unboxing, Speedbuild Part Analysis & Review

LEGO Classic 10698 "Large Creative Brick Box" Unboxing, Speedbuild Part Analysis & Review

LEGO Classic Large Creative Brick Box (10698) - Toy Unboxing and Building Ideas

LEGO Classic Large Creative Brick Box (10698) - Toy Unboxing and Building Ideas

LEGO CLASSIC #10698 - GIVEAWAY - LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Speed Build Unboxing

LEGO CLASSIC #10698 - GIVEAWAY - LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Speed Build Unboxing

LEGO Classic 10698 Creative Brick Box Unboxing

LEGO Classic 10698 Creative Brick Box Unboxing

Lego Classic 10696 & Lego Classic 10698 Creative Brick Box Unboxing and Review

Lego Classic 10696 & Lego Classic 10698 Creative Brick Box Unboxing and Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
1
3
4
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
July 7, 2018

Comment:

My 9 year-old son is disappointed. Way too many tiny, specialized pieces that can’t really be used for anything. We wanted a lot of normal-sized bricks that can be used to make buildings, houses, etc. LEGO quality is there, palette is amazing-but needs more of the basic, large pieces.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 25, 2018

Comment:

The Good:- Pieces and new and clean (I bought a general pack off eBay and the legos were dirty so I just threw away)- Large LEGO plastic box for storage- Decent variety of pieces but not many large onesThe Bad:- For the price I would have liked more pieces- Not enough wheelsThe Bottom Line:I needed more general LEGO pieces since our son was starting to take apart his creations to build other stuff. I first tried to buy used pieces off eBay but had a bad experience in that they were dirty. These pieces were new and clean but for this price I would have thought there would be more. Overall if you want new pieces then this is one of the few sets with general pieces you can find.*If you found my review helpful, please let Amazon know by clicking the helpful button below!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for my 12 year old and she loves it. She’s has a total of 2 or 3 older sets and a pair of recent purchases and has already made a few things. It’s amazing to see the things that she builds with it.I had a simple LEGO set at her age with none of the fancy pieces kids have today, but if I remember I did have a door and a couple of windows.This is a great starter product or one to add to an existing collection of parts. Hours of enjoyment and you can take it all apart and start again.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 18, 2018

Comment:

WHY?…Can’t lego just sell normal building blocks? There are hundreds of comments about this on blogs, comments, reviews, etc. on any number of sites. It is really bad business not to listen to your customers. We are already getting price gouged. Please make a set with rectangular quads, square doubles, 8 length doubles, etc. Enough with garbage pink or purple singles that my son never uses. Total waste. YOU know this! Please give us what we want. And yes, I already know about the preused, randomly selected block sets. Please…this is your response to your consumers? Let 3rd parties buy old product and throw pieces randomly in boxes.We want regular building blocks. Enough with the games.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2019

Comment:

i bought the ‘classic’ set for our niece for her birthday and its a great starter set. sure there are all the other sets that can make certain things, but we wanted to get the origional-your-own-ideas-lego set. birthday is not here yet, but i know she will love it. i just wish we had all those coloured bricks, windows, wheels and accessories when i was a kid playing with the starter set so many years ago.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

The large creative brick box has a great assortment of different pieces. This makes a great starter set or addition to an already established Lego fan.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 30, 2019

Comment:

My son was in heaven when he opened this for his birthday.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my 5 year old. He loves and uses it every day

Overall rating 5 stars
August 28, 2019

Comment:

I may be a Luddite, but I don’t like the licenced Lego sets that have dominated since the 90s. For me Lego was always the omni-toy, the toy that could become any other toy you can imagine and the licenced sets seem to stifle that.So I was very happy to give this to my girls and see them create their own castles and space ships and houses. they still have their Disney Legos but they’re now a smaller part of a larger world that the girls create. Long live generic play sets!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Best Christmas present! And best way to keep kids’ minds off screen time, and great for bonding time with parents. We made all of these creations at the same time, without having to get pieces from other creations, so this is good for several people to work at a time.We organized the pieces by colors and then a separate bag for clear pieces and those that are tiny and too specific, before that we wasted a lot of time looking for pieces to the point of frustration. This lego comes in a box and we’ll keep the bags in it, but we might have to find something more effective to keep the pieces separate.

Description
Ignite a young builder's imagination with this classic LEGO brick box. Its assortment of pieces in 33 colors ensures vivid creations, and the selection of windows and doors supports a wide range of construction. This classic LEGO brick box includes starter ideas to energize adult enthusiasts and budding builders alike.
Details
Details
General
Brand LEGO
Model Number 6102215
Material Plastic
Brand/Character LEGO
Product Name CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698
Number Of Pieces Included 790
Recommended Maximum Age 99 years
Recommended Minimum Age 4 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 673419233606
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6102215. The features of 6102215, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6102215 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6102215. Buy (LEGO 6102215 or CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698) with benefits.
My review LEGO CLASSIC LEGO Large Creative Brick Box Building Set 10698 6102215

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới