Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO 6186142

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Specifications

LEGO 6186142 Overview

LEGO BOOST Creative Tool Box ALL 5 BUILDS!!! Set 17101 | Unbox Build Time Lapse Review

LEGO BOOST Creative Tool Box ALL 5 BUILDS!!! Set 17101 | Unbox Build Time Lapse Review

TTV Reviews - LEGO BOOST - The Creative Toolbox 17101

TTV Reviews - LEGO BOOST - The Creative Toolbox 17101

Lego BOOST Creative Toolbox 17101: VERNIE the Robot Speed Build & Review

Lego BOOST Creative Toolbox 17101: VERNIE the Robot Speed Build & Review

Pros and Cons Review of LEGO BOOST Creative Toolbox 17101

Pros and Cons Review of LEGO BOOST Creative Toolbox 17101

LEGO BOOST Creative Toolbox 17101. Quick Overview

LEGO BOOST Creative Toolbox 17101. Quick Overview

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2018

Comment:

I bought these for my students to use in the classroom and they love them.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2018

Comment:

My son was in a summer camp and they used a model similar to this but made for schools. My son loved it! I can’t wait to see his face. We have an iPad and will be using the app.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

Great starter set for the budding robot enthusiast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

This toy is not just a toy…it is a learning experience in coding wrapped up in a fun Lego building experience. My grandson has had hours and hours of fun. There is a lot of things you make with this toy so I am expecting many more hours of fun with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

Ordered this for my 7 year old grandson. He absolutely loved it

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

Bought for my 8 year daughter – we spent many hours on it. She is kinda done with it but I have taken it to school to use with my kids in a STEM class.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

Great for learning how to code. Easy imstructions.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

My son is only five so needs a bit of help, but actually does pretty well building on his own. He does great with the coding on his own.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great kit. My grandson loves it. He has played with it non stop

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I am not a big fan of any smart connected device. I am from the old days when things used to just work. That being said, I knew this limitation before purchasing so overall I am happy with the product. She has not built all the robots yet, but so far I see zero feedback loops that would constitute calling it a robot. So far they are all a series of commands received and executed by the ‘robots’.

Description
Combine the versatile LEGO building system with advanced technology to boost your creativity with the awesome LEGO BOOST creative toolbox. Experience a moving and talking robot - a robust, versatile rover with different tool attachments including a spring-loaded shooter.
Details
Details
My review LEGO 6186142

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới