Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112 6212585

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Product Name
DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112
Number Of Pieces Included
321
Brand/Character
LEGO
Model Number
6212585
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Brand
LEGO
Assembled Length
7.5 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112
Number Of Pieces Included:
321
Brand/Character:
LEGO
Model Number:
6212585
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Brand:
LEGO
Assembled Length:
7.5 inches
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212585. The features of 6212585, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212585 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212585. Buy (LEGO 6212585 or DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112) with benefits.

LEGO DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112 6212585 Overview

Lego Batman 76112 App Controlled Batmobile - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Batman 76112 App Controlled Batmobile - Lego Speed Build Review

LEGO DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile Build and Test Drive

LEGO DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile Build and Test Drive

LEGO App-Controlled (RC) Batmobile review! 76112

LEGO App-Controlled (RC) Batmobile review! 76112

App-Controlled Batmobile – LEGO DC Super Heroes - 76112

App-Controlled Batmobile – LEGO DC Super Heroes - 76112

Transform the App-Controlled LEGO Batmobile into the Bat Tank

Transform the App-Controlled LEGO Batmobile into the Bat Tank

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

My son loves batman so auto win. You get the app controlled peices with this set to drive it like a remote controll car through an app which alone is 100$. Was not to hard to put together and works great. Great buy for the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

This is a REALLY cool LEGO set! Once built, the driving settings are like that of a traditional r/c car. It’s very responsive and looks cool. My kids modified the build after a few days and it still drives well. It takes some time to build, but it’s totally worth it. I absolutely love the design and color scheme of this car. It’s hot, you won’t be disappointed!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

If you are a fan of legos and batman this is a great set.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Lego always delivers on quality products. Best Buy had the best price and lightning fast shipping!

Overall rating 2 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

If the person intent on operating the device has their own phone i would increase the rating by 1 star but this purchase was in pieces by day two cuz i don’t share my phone w/ my kids

Overall rating 4 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

My 7yo put it together by himself. Downside is he needs the app on my phone or iPad in order to steer it. Also not great for outside use. Doesn’t go super fast. But my son loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my nephew as aChristmas gift.

He seems to enjoy it

Overall rating 3 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Overpriced for what it is. Doesn’t sync to the phone that well and falls apart anytime it hits anything. Better off getting a remote control car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Bought for my 7yr old son for Christmas. He loves it! Was easy enough for him to follow directions and only took about an hour or two to build. App was easy to find and use. The app also works with other LEGO Bluetooth compatible kits such as the Disney train which is on our wish list.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Remote doesn’t work. LEGO never replied to my support emails. The whole thing won’t roll on it’s own.USELESS.

Description
Experience the thrill of patrolling Gotham's streets with this LEGO app-controlled Batmobile. Two battery-powered motors send it speeding across the living room floor, and an app lets you control its movement from a smartphone or tablet. Let your creativity flow by customizing this LEGO app-controlled Batmobile with a variety of weapons from Batman's arsenal.
Details
Details
General
Product Name DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112
Number Of Pieces Included 321
Brand/Character LEGO
Model Number 6212585
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Brand LEGO
Dimension
Assembled Length 7.5 inches
Assembled Height 3.5 inches
Assembled Width 5.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 673419280914
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212585. The features of 6212585, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212585 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212585. Buy (LEGO 6212585 or DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112) with benefits.
My review LEGO DC Super Heroes App-Controlled Batmobile 76112 6212585

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới