Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954 6212644

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Model Number
6212644
Recommended Minimum Age
9 years
Number Of Pieces Included
878
Product Name
Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954
Brand
LEGO
Recommended Maximum Age
14 years
Brand/Character
Harry Potter, LEGO
Specifications
Model Number:
6212644
Recommended Minimum Age:
9 years
Number Of Pieces Included:
878
Product Name:
Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954
Brand:
LEGO
Recommended Maximum Age:
14 years
Brand/Character:
Harry Potter, LEGO
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212644. The features of 6212644, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212644 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212644. Buy (LEGO 6212644 or Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954) with benefits.

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954 6212644 Overview

LEGO Harry Potter 2018 Hogwarts Great Hall set review! 75954

LEGO Harry Potter 2018 Hogwarts Great Hall set review! 75954

LEGO Harry Potter 2018 Hogwarts Great Hall 75954 Review!

LEGO Harry Potter 2018 Hogwarts Great Hall 75954 Review!

Lego Harry Potter 75954 Hogwarts Great Hall Speed Build

Lego Harry Potter 75954 Hogwarts Great Hall Speed Build

Lego Harry Potter 75954 Hogwarts Great Hall - Lego Speed Build

Lego Harry Potter 75954 Hogwarts Great Hall - Lego Speed Build

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall Review! | Set 75954

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall Review! | Set 75954

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

At first i thought this is over priced…but after my 11 year and her 12 year old cousin spent 8 hours assembling it i realized it was totally worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Bought this set for my son, and he loves it. Now he wants the other sets that combine with this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for any Harry Potter fan and Lego fan it’s so great

Overall rating 1 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Just received ITS A MESS this was obviously a returned item the box (not the shipping hox the shipping box was perfect) was destroyed by the previous buyer and taped up with “scotch” tape and sent to me, pieces are missing bags opened, likely sent to me in AK thinking I would not return it but YES I AM. Immediately starting return process. Total RIP-OFF!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

We gave this to our 5 year old for Christmas and then spent the next 2 days helping him build it. The kit includes a bunch of Harry Potter characters’ mini figures which is a super bonus.The layout is the Great Hall, Dumbledore’s office with spiral staircase, and the Entrance Hall (sort of) with a dock for the rowboat.It’s a great kit, fun to build, and our boys have a great time acting out moments from the books with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This was one of the most fun Lego sets we have ever put together. So much fun!!! Love all the characters that came with it!!! This is a must buy for any fan or any Lego builder!!!

Overall rating 2 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

There were so many missing parts! Unless you have an abundance of legos already you may not be able to put this together.Was able to replace with off colors most of the 18 missing pieces but did not have the ghost head,spider, caldron handle, arched window panes..A shameful quality control situation for a pricey Lego.Currently trying to get replacement parts thru Lego but they told me my request was denied as I wanted too many parts!So attempting again for just the ghost head,spider,windows,and caldron handle.Shame on you Lego.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for my daughter in law (Harry Potter fan). She was Happy with her Christmas gift.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I love this great product for my family and definitely would buy next time!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I personally receive this LEGO set for Christmas and I love it great way to pass your time and relax your mind and expand your way of thinking

Description
Celebrate Harry Potter's time at wizard school with this LEGO Hogwarts Great Hall building set. The four-level tower has movable pieces and an assortment of accessories to let you recreate scenes from all the books and movies. This LEGO Hogwarts Great Hall building set comes with 10 mini-figures for added fun.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 6212644
Recommended Minimum Age 9 years
Number Of Pieces Included 878
Product Name Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954
Brand LEGO
Recommended Maximum Age 14 years
Brand/Character Harry Potter, LEGO
Dimension
Assembled Length 7.1 inches
Assembled Height 14.6 inches
Assembled Width 11.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 673419281973
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212644. The features of 6212644, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212644 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212644. Buy (LEGO 6212644 or Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954) with benefits.
My review LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Great Hall 75954 6212644

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới