Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack 76101 6212653

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Material
Plastic
Model Number
6212653
Number Of Pieces Included
124
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Color Category
Blue
Brand/Character
Black Widow, Captain America, LEGO, Marvel
Brand
LEGO
Specifications
Material:
Plastic
Model Number:
6212653
Number Of Pieces Included:
124
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Color Category:
Blue
Brand/Character:
Black Widow, Captain America, LEGO, Marvel
Brand:
LEGO
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212653. The features of 6212653, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212653 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212653. Buy (LEGO 6212653 or Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack 76101) with benefits.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack 76101 6212653 Overview

Lego Super Heroes 76101 Outrider Dropship Attack - Avengers Infinity War - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Super Heroes 76101 Outrider Dropship Attack - Avengers Infinity War - Lego Speed Build Review

LEGO Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack review! 76101

LEGO Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack review! 76101

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 76101 Outrider Dropship Attack Lego Speed Build with Minifigure Animation

Lego Marvel Super Heroes 76101 Outrider Dropship Attack Lego Speed Build with Minifigure Animation

LEGO Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack review! 2018 set 76101!

LEGO Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack review! 2018 set 76101!

Lego Avengers Infinity War: OUTRIDER Dropship Attack Set Review 76101

Lego Avengers Infinity War: OUTRIDER Dropship Attack Set Review 76101

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

This is a great little set especially if you need it to complete your collection for the Infinity Stones. This set comes with the blue infinity stone as well as 4 minifigures.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Quality pieces by LEGO. Small set which my son didn’t have any issues putting together.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

This kit comes with directions which are very helpful in assembling the figures and vehicle.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 18, 2019

Comment:

My son loves legos and he is loving this marvel one.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

Did not disappoint our 7 year old during surgery recovery. He built it with no help, as the instructions are understandable.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

The set comes with captain America and black widow. He’s gonna love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

nice to have if you are a fan of legos it’s good addition to a collector set..I just wish shipoing wasn’t so harsh on the outter box..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Gave it as a birthday present to an eight-year-old boy and he loves it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I had ordered this for my son to give as a gift to his friend. Both my son and his friend are huge Lego & Marvel fans.My son’s friend loved this set and they played with it at his house. My son seemed to like it a lot too, so I bought another one for him.Definitely a nice quick build and this set goes great w/other Lego sets.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

This set is great for the mini figures. The space craft (or whatever it is) is just added to make up for the price. Great set tho!

Description
Build a ship and join the battle to defend Earth with this LEGO Super Heroes Avengers set. Builders aged six and older can craft their own Outrider drop-ship and deliver super heroes wherever adventure takes them. The 124-piece set includes figurines of fan favorites Captain America and Black Widow for added fun and collectability. This LEGO Super Heroes Avengers set is compatible with other LEGO playsets for whole worlds of building excitement.
Details
Details
General
Material Plastic
Model Number 6212653
Number Of Pieces Included 124
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Color Category Blue
Brand/Character Black Widow, Captain America, LEGO, Marvel
Brand LEGO
Recommended Maximum Age 14 years
Product Name Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack 76101
Dimension
Assembled Length 2 inches
Assembled Height 4 inches
Assembled Width 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 673419282017
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212653. The features of 6212653, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212653 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212653. Buy (LEGO 6212653 or Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack 76101) with benefits.
My review LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Infinity War Outrider Dropship Attack 76101 6212653

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới