Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216 6212784

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Recommended Maximum Age
14 years
Model Number
6212784
Brand/Character
LEGO, Star Wars
Product Name
Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216
Brand
LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Assembled Length
10.2 inches
Specifications
Recommended Maximum Age:
14 years
Model Number:
6212784
Brand/Character:
LEGO, Star Wars
Product Name:
Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216
Brand:
LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Assembled Length:
10.2 inches
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212784. The features of 6212784, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212784 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212784. Buy (LEGO 6212784 or Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216) with benefits.

LEGO Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216 6212784 Overview

LEGO Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room reviewed! 75216

LEGO Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room reviewed! 75216

Snokes Throne Room LEGO Star Wars Review Set 75216

Snokes Throne Room LEGO Star Wars Review Set 75216

Lego Star Wars 75216 Snoke's Throne Room - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Star Wars 75216 Snoke's Throne Room - Lego Speed Build Review

LEGO Star Wars 75216 Snoke's Throne Room Review! | MISSING A PIECE!

LEGO Star Wars 75216 Snoke's Throne Room Review! | MISSING A PIECE!

Lego Star Wars 75216 Snoke's Throne Room Review | Обзор на ЛЕГО Звёздные Войны Тронный Зал Сноука

Lego Star Wars 75216 Snoke's Throne Room Review | Обзор на ЛЕГО Звёздные Войны Тронный Зал Сноука

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

Great LEGO set as always!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what is pictured! Easy to build and fun product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

My Star Wars loving boys really enjoyed putting this together. My boys are 8 and 11 years old. Any LEGO loving kids would enjoy this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my grandson, it was for a long time on his “want list “. He is having a lot of fun with it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I have no idea how good this is. Gave it out for secret Santa.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

4 stars 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

If you’re looking for a key Lego scene from The Last Jedi film, this is the set to buy.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

It was nice with what I got but was already a overpriced LEGO set and was missing a bag

Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I can’t give this set three stars. So four is probably the closest to what you get with this for the value. In my opinion one of the only legitimately timeless scenes in The Last Jedi was the throne room scene. Even though I’m not in love with the movie, I am in love with that scene. And this is a pretty good rendition as far as LEGO throne rooms go.It’s got a lot of good play features for younger fans, and it has a good bit of display ability value. The figures you get with it are of course fantastic, it’s the least expensive way to get Snoke and the Praetorian Guards have a unique robed lower half only available in this set. Which it also includes extra accessories and weapons for them.Overall the best parts of the set are the elevator. The throne itself and the figures. If you want a good shelf display for the Throne a Room Scene. Then this is a perfectly fine set for LEGO. The only major missed opportunity would have been to include a large red cloth piece to surround the throne area.Overall I’d recommend this set.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Overpriced blocks of plastic you’re paying for the star wars name.

Description
Avenge the First Order’s Supreme Leader with this LEGO Star Wars Snoke’s throne room play set. The Snoke mini-figure comes with Rey, Kylo Ren and two Praetorian Guards to recreate the lightsaber fighting scene in Star Wars: The Last Jedi. The assembled hall of this 492-piece LEGO Star Wars Snoke’s throne room play set has movable areas for dynamic play.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Maximum Age 14 years
Model Number 6212784
Brand/Character LEGO, Star Wars
Product Name Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216
Brand LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Dimension
Assembled Length 10.2 inches
Assembled Height 4.3 inches
Assembled Width 9.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 673419282314
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212784. The features of 6212784, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212784 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212784. Buy (LEGO 6212784 or Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216) with benefits.
My review LEGO Star Wars Snoke's Throne Room 75216 6212784

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới