Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler 75219 6212803

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Color Category
White
Model Number
6212803
Brand/Character
Dryden's Guard, LEGO, Qi'ra, Rio Durant, Star Wars, Val
Brand
LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age
9 years
Recommended Maximum Age
14 years
Color
White
Specifications
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
6212803
Brand/Character:
Dryden's Guard, LEGO, Qi'ra, Rio Durant, Star Wars, Val
Brand:
LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age:
9 years
Recommended Maximum Age:
14 years
Color:
White
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212803. The features of 6212803, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212803 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212803. Buy (LEGO 6212803 or Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler 75219) with benefits.

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Was a decent sale price on Amazon so I bit.I was quite surprised to see a Walmart sale/clearance tag on it. The sides of the box were also tucked in. LEGO usually doesn’t do that, and though the seals looked intact, I cut the seals expecting a hodge lodge of pieces and open bags.I didn’t. Everything was in its proper place.I can’t fault the seller for leaving the price tag on but it’s a tad bit tacky.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

very awesome toy. Kids love it! Very good instructions

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

My son bought this with his birthday money. He thought it was a great set and a good price. It was challenging enough but not too difficult for my son who is 13 years old. It took approximately four hours to build.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

what more can I say? it was a gift for my grandson

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

He’ll love this product

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

The Star Wars LEGO art made a nice gift for my brother.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

My grandson enjoyed putting it together. Can’t go wrong with Lego.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

He loved his Christmas gift so much & played / assembled for hours!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great Christmas gift

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Bought as a present for my grandson. He loves these.

Description
Facilitate galactic shipments with this LEGO Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler play set. The assembled cargo transporter measures 12 inches and has movable components for flying, lifting loads and firing stud shooters. Stage thrilling fight scenes with the five character mini-figures of this 829-piece LEGO Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler play set.
Details
Details
General
Color Category White
Model Number 6212803
Brand/Character Dryden's Guard, LEGO, Qi'ra, Rio Durant, Star Wars, Val
Brand LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age 9 years
Recommended Maximum Age 14 years
Color White
Product Name Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler 75219
Dimension
Assembled Height 4.7 inches
Assembled Width 8.3 inches
Assembled Length 12.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 673419282345
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6212803. The features of 6212803, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6212803 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6212803. Buy (LEGO 6212803 or Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler 75219) with benefits.
My review LEGO Star Wars Imperial AT-Hauler 75219 6212803

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới