Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 6213389

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Brand/Character
Creator, LEGO
Model Number
6213389
Brand
LEGO
Material
Plastic
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Recommended Maximum Age
12 years
Product Name
Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Creator, LEGO
Model Number:
6213389
Brand:
LEGO
Material:
Plastic
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Recommended Maximum Age:
12 years
Product Name:
Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6213389. The features of 6213389, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6213389 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6213389. Buy (LEGO 6213389 or Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079) with benefits.

LEGO Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 6213389 Overview

LEGO Creator Sunshine Surfer Van 3-in-1 review 🏖️ 31079

LEGO Creator Sunshine Surfer Van 3-in-1 review 🏖️ 31079

Lego Creator 31079 Sunshine Surfer Van - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Creator 31079 Sunshine Surfer Van - Lego Speed Build Review

LEGO Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 Creator 3-in-1  Review!

LEGO Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 Creator 3-in-1 Review!

LEGO CREATOR Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 - Lego Speed Build - Brick Builder

LEGO CREATOR Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 - Lego Speed Build - Brick Builder

LEGO CREATOR 31079 ALTERNATIVE BUILD BEACH BAR!

LEGO CREATOR 31079 ALTERNATIVE BUILD BEACH BAR!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Sunshine Surfer Van Lego kit was a Christmas gift– Best Buy was awesome and matched the price on another store!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Lego has never disappointed me with their quality. Yes LEGO is a little more expensive than other brands, but they are worth it in my opinion.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My nephew loved this 3 in 1 item as he always wanted a VW type truck and for under $20, who can beat that!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Another classic Lego creation. With that comes the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son loves this. Very cute 3 in 1 set ups. He’s a huge Lego guy so it can be difficult to challenge him but he loves these creator sets.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

The Lego Creator sets are ideal for any young child who enjoys creating not only instructed sets, but having a selection of pieces to make whatever they want.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Quick and easy for my 7 year old to setup and build. Cool how it’s three different toys in one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I like that Best Buy carries Lego and more than often has sale prices on them as the season goes by. Sometimes the deals are even cheaper than Walmart and Amazon.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

This was a perfect gift for my niece. She’s addicted to Legos & this one is perfect as the lives on the lake and loves the beach & water.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Loved being able to see which Best Buy in our area had this LEGO set in stock.

Easy peasy, thanks Best Buy for carrying LEGO!

Description
Prove that life’s a beach with this three-in-one LEGO Creator Sunshine Surfer van play set. The buildable camper van with a removable side and roof has detailed interior features and can be transformed into a lifeguard tower or beach buggy. This 379-piece LEGO Creator Sunshine Surfer van play set includes two minifigures.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Creator, LEGO
Model Number 6213389
Brand LEGO
Material Plastic
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Recommended Maximum Age 12 years
Product Name Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079
Color Category Multi
Motorized Yes
Color Multi
Number Of Pieces Included 379
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Dimension
Assembled Height 3 inches
Assembled Length 9 inches
Assembled Width 3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Applicable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Applicable
Other
UPC 673419282833
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6213389. The features of 6213389, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6213389 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6213389. Buy (LEGO 6213389 or Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079) with benefits.
My review LEGO Creator 3-in-1: Sunshine Surfer Van 31079 6213389

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới