Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LEGO Technic First Responder 42075 6213695

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
LEGO
Specifications
Color Category
Red
Recommended Maximum Age
16 years
Product Name
Technic First Responder 42075
Model Number
6213695
Brand
LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age
9 years
Brand/Character
LEGO, Technic
Specifications
Color Category:
Red
Recommended Maximum Age:
16 years
Product Name:
Technic First Responder 42075
Model Number:
6213695
Brand:
LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age:
9 years
Brand/Character:
LEGO, Technic
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6213695. The features of 6213695, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6213695 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6213695. Buy (LEGO 6213695 or Technic First Responder 42075) with benefits.

LEGO Technic First Responder 42075 6213695 Overview

LEGO Technic 42075: First Responder In-depth Review & Speed Build [4K]

LEGO Technic 42075: First Responder In-depth Review & Speed Build [4K]

Lego Technic 42075 First Responder - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Technic 42075 First Responder - Lego Speed Build Review

LEGO TECHNIC 42075 First Responder Speed Build for Collecrors - Technic Collection (5/14)

LEGO TECHNIC 42075 First Responder Speed Build for Collecrors - Technic Collection (5/14)

Lego Technic 42075 Fire Racer - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Technic 42075 Fire Racer - Lego Speed Build Review

Lego Technic 42075 First Responder unboxing, review & speed build

Lego Technic 42075 First Responder unboxing, review & speed build

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 4, 2019

Comment:

This fire truck set has a lot of moving parts, and I highly recommend it for children who want to lightly play with their sets after building. Has two compartments on the side where there are cones and a hatchet, has a winch on the front with string, and has a pole with light (non working). All of these features add a lot to the set. We have not built the alternative build, the race car, but it looks fantastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 4, 2019

Comment:

One of our favorite LEGO sets, it is interesting to build and has a lot of cool and educational features. Definitely a good value (we paid about $20). VERY hard to take apart, so it’s probably a one-time build.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

My nephew loved putting it together and making different things with it.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

the lego toy is always good quality and kids love it. It is not easy to assemble but that is fun for many people. The value for money is not good and I would recommend buy other series not this one. It is a little overpriced.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

Great lego set for older kids! Gets kids more involved in creating working parts!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

It is a good product but it is a little more expensive than in other stores.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

One of my favorite trucks from the Technic world! I purchased this when it went on sale and glad I did! My son loves it! Next will be the chopper!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

This is a great Technic Lego set. My son is 7 and he was able to build most of it by himself. The recommended age rating is fairly accurate. This set is packed with cool features. Some of the highlights are rack and pinion steering, a winch, a working differential, rear suspension, a two cylinder engine, and the doors, hood and rear hatches all open and close. This is a lot of features for a set in this price range. My son had a lot of fun building it, and he still enjoys playing with it as a toy truck.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

This was a gift for my nephew and he liked it a lot.He loves legos.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

We love legos. They are some of the best toys you can get. They are so much fun. I bought this one for my son. He was able to do some ride along with the first responser & loved it. So we were supper excited when we saw this & had to get it.

Description
Dispatch your emergency unit with this two-in-one LEGO Technic First Responder play set. Its fire department SUV model is detailed with roof-mounted spot lamps, working steering and suspension plus a storage compartment with tool accessories for a realistic rescue scene. For a speedier alternative, build a fire racer from this 513-piece LEGO Technic First Responder play set.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Red
Recommended Maximum Age 16 years
Product Name Technic First Responder 42075
Model Number 6213695
Brand LEGO
Recommended Minimum Age 9 years
Brand/Character LEGO, Technic
Number Of Pieces Included 513
Material Plastic
Dimension
Assembled Width 4 inches
Assembled Height 7 inches
Assembled Length 10 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 673419282918
The LEGO company offers users to check out 6213695. The features of 6213695, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6213695 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LEGO 6213695. Buy (LEGO 6213695 or Technic First Responder 42075) with benefits.
My review LEGO Technic First Responder 42075 6213695

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới