Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Lenovo ThinkVision 1"IPS LED FHD Monitor 61DDUAR6US

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Lenovo
Specifications
Maximum Resolution
1920 x 1080
Response Time
6 milliseconds
Refresh Rate
60Hz
Panel Type
IPS
Screen Size
14 inches
Number of USB 3.1 Type C Ports
2
Native Resolution
1920 x 1080
Specifications
Maximum Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Response Time:
6 milliseconds
Refresh Rate:
60Hz
Panel Type:
IPS
Screen Size:
14 inches
Number of USB 3.1 Type C Ports:
2
Native Resolution:
1920 x 1080
The Lenovo company offers users to check out 61DDUAR6US. The features of 61DDUAR6US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 61DDUAR6US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo 61DDUAR6US. Buy (Lenovo 61DDUAR6US or ThinkVision 1"IPS LED FHD Monitor) with benefits.

Lenovo ThinkVision 1"IPS LED FHD Monitor 61DDUAR6US Overview

Lenovo ThinkVision M14: Hands-on with a portable USB-C monitor

Lenovo ThinkVision M14: Hands-on with a portable USB-C monitor

Unboxing the ThinkVision M14 Portable monitor

Unboxing the ThinkVision M14 Portable monitor

Lenovo ThinkVision M14 Portable USB-C Display Review

Lenovo ThinkVision M14 Portable USB-C Display Review

Lenovo ThinkVision M14 Portable USB-C Monitor Hands-on from MWC 2019

Lenovo ThinkVision M14 Portable USB-C Monitor Hands-on from MWC 2019

Lenovo ThinkVision S27i-10 Full HD IPS 27-inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor Review and Unboxing

Lenovo ThinkVision S27i-10 Full HD IPS 27-inch LED Backlit LCD Monitor Review and Unboxing

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Works perfectly !!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to accompany my 14″ work laptop – an X1 Carbon 7th gen. It performs admirably and I have had no issues with the connection, ghosting, flickering, etc. The brightness is good for my work in an office environment and while the bezels are not exactly the same height, it’s easy enough to line them up. Being the exact same size as a 14″ laptop screen, it’s ideal for being more productive whenever you’re on the road or even moving about the office. Coworkers have expressed interest in it and plan on buying their own (as they also have the same laptops). I would buy this again and, depending on how it’s received (very well so far), may very well have to put an order in to deploy to my users.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

This portable monitor is perfect for the times when you are presenting to just 2 or 3 people in a small room (or at a coffee shop). Great picture! Super light and portable.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 24, 2020

Comment:

…which doesn’t work with any of the 3 Windows PCs in our office (all bought in 2019/2020 and all have USB-C ports).Tested it with 5 different Chromebooks in the office (ranging in age from 2 to 6 years old) and works like a charm.Going back for something that works with Windows…

Overall rating 5 stars
March 8, 2020

Comment:

It is awesome!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 8, 2020

Comment:

Light and amazingly seemless

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought this so that I could work with a second screen for my small laptop while traveling. The screen is lightweight, thin and has a great picture. It worked perfectly for what I needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

I use a Lenovo ThinkPad for work and needed a small and portable screen for my home office and on the go. The Lenovo ThinkVision is the perfect solution! Great screen quality and very portable. Simple plugin works great with my laptop as well as the Dell that we have. Looks clean. Note that when side by side with the ThinkPad on the desk, the screen is a little shorter than the laptop itself. I created a solution by using a laptop stand to place it on. Worth the money!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 25, 2020

Comment:

This was purchased for my husband’s home office. It’s amazing! Crsip and clear image. I had originally purchased a cheaper brand but returned it for poor performance, poor image quality and didn’t work after 1 month. Don’t waste time on cheaper brands , this is by far superior. Lenovo always gets the job done!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 26, 2020

Comment:

I got this portable monitor for my programming needs. It’s incredibly convenient to have a reliable spare monitor when you’re on the go, whether it be in a coffee shop, at home, or waiting for a flight at the airport. I have basic needs:1. The screen should produce a good quality display2. The build quality should be long lasting while still light weight3. The set up should be easy and unclutteredWith all three of these, the ThinkVision 14 nails everything perfectly. Usually, with products like these, there’s always something that is off–but honestly I cannot point to any complications or issues with the device.Would it be nice to be wireless, touch screen, and standard 13/15 inches instead of 14? Yeah, but when a portable monitor weighs so little, works so reliably, and sets up so clean, then those added features don’t matter!

Description
Stay productive with this Lenovo ThinkVision monitor. The USB Type-C ports let you connect to a variety of devices, while the wide viewing angle allows for crisp, clear visuals from almost any direction. This Lenovo ThinkVision monitor produces 16.7 million shades of color for enhanced picture clarity on the 14-inch anti-glare display.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Resolution 1920 x 1080
Response Time 6 milliseconds
Refresh Rate 60Hz
Panel Type IPS
Screen Size 14 inches
Number of USB 3.1 Type C Ports 2
Native Resolution 1920 x 1080
Number of HDMI Inputs 0
General
Brand Lenovo
Color Category Black
Color Raven Black
Product Name ThinkVision 1"IPS LED FHD Monitor
Operating System Compatibility Windows
Model Number 61DDUAR6US
Display
Brightness 300 candela per square meter
Screen Size 14 inches
Smart Display No
Native Resolution 1920 x 1080
Display Type LED
Response Time 6 milliseconds
Curved Screen No
High Dynamic Range (HDR) No
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Vertical Viewing Angle 178 degrees
Panel Type IPS
Maximum Resolution 1920 x 1080
Refresh Rate 60Hz
Contrast Ratio 700:1
Touch Screen No
Horizontal Viewing Angle 178 degrees
Pixel Density 157 pixels per inch
Connectivity
Headphone Jack No
Number of USB 3.1 Type C Ports 2
Number of HDMI Inputs 0
Compatibility
Wall Mountable No
Feature
Integrated Speaker(s) No
Built-In Webcam No
TV Tuner No
Anti-Glare Yes
Adjustable Stand Height No
Built-in USB Hub No
Tiltable Yes
Dimension
Stand Included Yes
Product Weight 1.26 pounds
Product Height With Stand 8.66 inches
Product Width 12.7 inches
Product Depth (With Stand) 3.8 inches
Power
Power Saving/Off Mode 0.3 watts
Power Consumption 7.5 watts
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Bronze
EPEAT Qualified Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 193386077473
The Lenovo company offers users to check out 61DDUAR6US. The features of 61DDUAR6US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 61DDUAR6US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Lenovo 61DDUAR6US. Buy (Lenovo 61DDUAR6US or ThinkVision 1"IPS LED FHD Monitor) with benefits.
My review Lenovo ThinkVision 1"IPS LED FHD Monitor 61DDUAR6US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới