Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LG G8X ThinQ Dual Screen with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) LG G8X - BLACK

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
LG
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Phone Memory (RAM)
6 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in
Google Assistant
Works With
Google Assistant
Internal Memory
128 gigabytes
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Usage Time(s)
Up to 20 hours talk time (Actual time may vary depending on network connectivity and application use.)
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Phone Memory (RAM):
6 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Google Assistant
Works With:
Google Assistant
Internal Memory:
128 gigabytes
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Usage Time(s):
Up to 20 hours talk time (Actual time may vary depending on network connectivity and application use.)
The LG company offers users to check out LG G8X - BLACK. The features of LG G8X - BLACK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LG G8X - BLACK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LG LG G8X - BLACK. Buy (LG LG G8X - BLACK or G8X ThinQ Dual Screen with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

LG G8X ThinQ Dual Screen with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) LG G8X - BLACK Overview

LG G8X ThinQ Unboxing: Dual Screens!

LG G8X ThinQ Unboxing: Dual Screens!

LG G8X ThinQ Dual Screen Smartphone - First Look Hands-on / OLED / SD855 /  6+128GB

LG G8X ThinQ Dual Screen Smartphone - First Look Hands-on / OLED / SD855 / 6+128GB

LG G8X Dual Screen Foldable Phone Impressions!

LG G8X Dual Screen Foldable Phone Impressions!

The LG V50 Smartphone Has Two Screens!

The LG V50 Smartphone Has Two Screens!

LG G8x ThinQ Dual Screen | Hands-on Review

LG G8x ThinQ Dual Screen | Hands-on Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Nice and versatile. Love the dual screen or the option to have just one. The features, size, camera all works for me. Glad I purchased.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I really enjoy my new phone. I would recamend trying one out

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I was used this for 2 weeks but I decided to brought it back to best buy. My reason is that to heavy to hold in one hand. And I am not sure how strong and reliable the open dual screen. The phone it self is good and have a nice camera. Like other android phone, their are a lot of new features that you could not find to the iOS phone. Only 4 stars coz I think LG should refurnished the dual screen so that it will useful. Like answering a call without opening the book, reading notifications on the outside screen.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Duel screen turns off when fully in 360 possession there should have been a camera on the duel screen 360 video and pics touch screen buttons are horrible fingerprint recognition is horrible

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Very nice screen, clear and fast processing. It’s just the second screen for multitasking, but u can’t open one app in both the screens together at the same time, like a tablet , only u can open Google chrome. Other than that phone is perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

The phone arrived earlier than expected and i am obsessed with the dual screen feature! Love that I can choose between the two options.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Great phone with lots of storage and an exceptional oled display,the dual screen is a nice added feature.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been using this phone for two months now and I’ve got to say that I really enjoy it. The dual screen functions work seamlessly together, and especially for the price that you pay, you really do get a great quality phone. The battery life is actually not that bad. I can go a full day of using it regularly without having to get a charge in until I go to bed. Trying to use the phone with one hand is definitely going to be a challenge so if that is you then this is not the phone for you. It is quite bulky so, although it does go into your pocket, it is definitely going bulge out quite a bit.

I often remove it from the dual screen case to use as a single screen phone for when I’m driving to attach it to a mount. This doesn’t seem to affect the connectivity between the case and the phone over time. It’s only been two months, but based on the quality of the build, I don’t see it being an issue further down the line either.

Two things that I didn’t like. One, there aren’t any tempered glass screen protectors out there that fit the phone and the dual screen case. There are a lot of glass parts that are exposed very often. So I don’t trust a normal film screen protector. So it’s a shame that I can’t get a tempered glass protector for every screen, especially the outside front screen and the ridiculously large cut out for the camera and the logo on the back. I imagine it was made this way to show the logo, but I think that was a huge oversight on LG’s part.

Two, they provide a magsafe dongle to be able to connect a charging cable to your phone while it is still in the dualscreen case. It’s nice that it was included, but it doesn’t stay connected very well. You’ve got to leave the phone down and the cable with enough slack so that it doesn’t fall off the phone. Didn’t seem to take too much tension to snap it off the phone. Luckily, I had a wireless charger so I stopped using the dongle and use the wireless charger now. The wireless charging works through the dualscreen case, so that is a plus.

All in all, I really love the phone and don’t regret switching over from a larger brand name flagship phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have to say that this is one heck of a dual screen device! It’s easy to navigate, has great specs, and it’s a breeze to multitask on different web browsers. The wide view is a nice feature too!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Reasonable for a dual screen phone on the market now. Good for the price.

Description
The LG G8X ThinQ delivers best-in-class performance with an optional second screen for a new way to work & play on mobile. With the LG dual screen, customers can stream videos or work on multiple apps at once, turn one screen into a control pad to gain an edge over other gamers, or capture photos while instantly previewing or editing for the perfect pic every time. The new LG G8X ThinQ offers everything you need in a smartphone, from an immersive entertainment experience on the 6.4" OLED Displays to next-level photography with an astounding 32MP front facing camera and 136˚ ultra wide-angle rear camera. With a nearly infinite number of ways to multi-task, the LG G8X ThinQ™ dual screen will transform the mobile experience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Phone Memory (RAM) 6 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Works With Google Assistant
Internal Memory 128 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Usage Time(s) Up to 20 hours talk time (Actual time may vary depending on network connectivity and application use.)
Rear-Facing Camera 13 megapixels
Carrier Unlocked
Processor Model 855
Series G8X ThinQ
Front-Facing Camera 32 megapixels
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
Processor Speed 2.84 gigahertz
Wireless Technology 4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Screen Size 6.4 inches
Internet Connectable Yes
General
Product Name G8X ThinQ Dual Screen with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Color Category Black
Data Plan Required No
Brand LG
Model Number LG G8X - BLACK
Device Manufacturer LG
No-Contract Yes
Series G8X ThinQ
Additional Hardware Included Charger, USB cable
Color Black
Phone Style Smartphone
Compatibility
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, Boost Mobile, MetroPCS, Sprint, T-Mobile, Verizon, Virgin Mobile
Works With Google Assistant
Expandable Memory up to 2000 gigabytes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
NFC Technology Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Features
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Email Capable Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Google Pay
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Headphone Jack Yes
Unlocked Yes
Sensors Accelerometer
Wireless Charging Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 4.92 feet
Media Card Slot microSD
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type OLED
Screen Resolution 2340 x 1080
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Power
Battery Capacity 4000 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Qualcomm Quick Charge
Network
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 14, 17, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 48, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Data Transmission Type LTE
Universal Unlocked Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.33 inches
Product Weight 6.79 ounces
Product Width 2.98 inches
Product Height 6.27 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
UPC 652810833950
The LG company offers users to check out LG G8X - BLACK. The features of LG G8X - BLACK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LG G8X - BLACK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LG LG G8X - BLACK. Buy (LG LG G8X - BLACK or G8X ThinQ Dual Screen with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review LG G8X ThinQ Dual Screen with 128GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) LG G8X - BLACK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới