Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LG K30 2019 LM-X320QMG with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) LM-X320QMG

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
LG
Specifications
Internal Memory
16 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Carrier
Unlocked
Series
K30
Wireless Technology
4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Processor Speed
1.4 gigahertz
Water Resistant
No
Specifications
Internal Memory:
16 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
Carrier:
Unlocked
Series:
K30
Wireless Technology:
4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Processor Speed:
1.4 gigahertz
Water Resistant:
No
The LG company offers users to check out LM-X320QMG. The features of LM-X320QMG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LM-X320QMG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LG LM-X320QMG. Buy (LG LM-X320QMG or K30 2019 LM-X320QMG with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

LG K30 2019 LM-X320QMG with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) LM-X320QMG Overview

LG K30 - Complete Review! (New for 2018)

LG K30 - Complete Review! (New for 2018)

LG K30 Review: A Budget Phone That Gets the Job Done!

LG K30 Review: A Budget Phone That Gets the Job Done!

LG K30 2019/Journey { Unboxing and Review}

LG K30 2019/Journey { Unboxing and Review}

LG X2 2019 Price, Official Look, Design, Specifications, Camera, Features

LG X2 2019 Price, Official Look, Design, Specifications, Camera, Features

LG K30 Unboxing And First Boot Up (Boost Mobile) HD

LG K30 Unboxing And First Boot Up (Boost Mobile) HD

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Love this phone so far. Great phone for our 13 year old son.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

The LG fit into my life style great. The camera takes great pic, I quite happy with my purchase.

Hollywood✌

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my 12 yr old and it’s perfect to start him out

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Great phone, it was for a grandson. He is enjoying.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This phone was to replace a 12 year old phone for my dad. Love it reasonable price and works great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The service Techs from Geek Squad were outstanding. Work was completed in very little time and they spent time explaining and setting up the T.V. Also took the time to show me how to use Netflix and get a new password. Helped me set up my old Netflix ROKU to one of my other T.V.s. I was very impressed with both Techs.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Hay haven’t been that long since I bought it. Let you know before long

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I purchased the phones for my pre-teen children. Its not too expensive and I think I got a lot of bang for my buck.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

It makes calls, answers Text messages, allows time on social media. i bought it as a gift for my mother and she really liked it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased an unblocked LG K30 2019 at a heavily discounted price at Best Buy to replace an old Acer WIndows phone. I could easily fit my T-Mobile SIM in the new phone and it worked flawlessly right away. Android performs all right and even the camera takes decent pictures. Recommended.

Description
Talk, text and browse the web with this unlocked LG K30 smartphone. The 5.45-inch touchscreen offers easy navigation and lets you watch high-definition content, while the 8MP rear camera lets you capture gorgeous images. This unlocked LG K30 smartphone offers hours of use per charge and 16GB of built-in memory for all your important files and photos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internal Memory 16 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Carrier Unlocked
Series K30
Wireless Technology 4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Processor Speed 1.4 gigahertz
Water Resistant No
Screen Size 5.45 inches
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Operating System Android 8.1 Oreo
Processor Brand Qualcomm Snapdragon
General
Color Category Black
Data Plan Required No
Color Black
Product Name K30 2019 LM-X320QMG with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Model Number LM-X320QMG
Brand LG
Phone Style Smartphone
Series K30
No-Contract Yes
Device Manufacturer LG
Features
Headphone Jack Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Sensors Accelerometer
Unlocked Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Email Capable Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 1440 x 720
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Expandable Memory up to 32 gigabytes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Model Family LG K30
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, MetroPCS, T-Mobile, Verizon
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Network
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Universal Unlocked Yes
Data Transmission Type EDGE, EV-DO, GPRS, HSDPA, HSPA+, HSUPA, LTE
Dimension
Product Height 5.78 inches
Product Weight 5.18 ounces
Product Depth 0.32 inches
Product Width 2.81 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 652810833493
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
The LG company offers users to check out LM-X320QMG. The features of LM-X320QMG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LM-X320QMG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LG LM-X320QMG. Buy (LG LM-X320QMG or K30 2019 LM-X320QMG with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review LG K30 2019 LM-X320QMG with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) LM-X320QMG

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới