Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LifeProof NËXT Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59154

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
LifeProof
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Water Resistant
No
Shock Resistant
No
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Scratch Resistant
No
Integrated Stand
No
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Water Resistant:
No
Shock Resistant:
No
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Scratch Resistant:
No
Integrated Stand:
No
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-59154. The features of 77-59154, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-59154 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-59154. Buy (LifeProof 77-59154 or NËXT Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

LifeProof NËXT Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59154 Overview

LifeProof NEXT Case | Galaxy Note 9

LifeProof NEXT Case | Galaxy Note 9

Lifeproof Galaxy Note 10 Plus Next Case! Drop,Water,Snow Proof! Pretty Boss

Lifeproof Galaxy Note 10 Plus Next Case! Drop,Water,Snow Proof! Pretty Boss

Note 10 Plus LifeProof Case Review

Note 10 Plus LifeProof Case Review

LifeProof NEXT For Galaxy S10 Unboxing!

LifeProof NEXT For Galaxy S10 Unboxing!

Samsung Note 9 Cases

Samsung Note 9 Cases

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Great price, protection, snaps perfectly, good edges, precise cut holes. Nice design. Tool provided for dismounting cover parts.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 10, 2019

Comment:

Great case at a great price. Very durable and doesbt collect dust.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Great case for my samsung note 9.. only thing is it kind of makes it too big to text in one hand!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

These ate the best cases out there. They have a lifetime warranty. Light weight for your phone. And it protect it

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I was a bit wary of the new Lifeproof case, but it is awesome! All the ports are protected.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Overall it’s a great case and shows off the color of the phone well gets dirty easily and have to wipe it off constantly

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Love love this case! I always hesitate spending the money BUT I finally did and am kicking myself 7 cases later I just needed a Lifeproof!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Nice, but no face protector for that kind of $. Returned to store.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

This phone case has had many many drops and its protected my phone every time! Its pretty easy to get out the pen too. Warranty is top notch too.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Provides good protection for phone. Woupd like better screen protection.

Description
Shield your Samsung Galaxy Note9 from damage with this LifeProof NEXT case. The snug fit maintains your phone's slim profile so it doesn't feel bulky, and it's built to survive drops of up to 6.5 feet. This LifeProof NEXT case has precise cutouts for easy access to the camera and charging ports.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Scratch Resistant No
Integrated Stand No
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
General
Product Name NËXT Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Color Category Black
Case Style Skin
Model Number 77-59154
Brand LifeProof
Color Black Crystal
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Features
Non-Slip Grip No
Integrated Stand No
Play-Through Design No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Belt Clip No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 2 ounces
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Height 6.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 660543463306
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-59154. The features of 77-59154, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-59154 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-59154. Buy (LifeProof 77-59154 or NËXT Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review LifeProof NËXT Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 77-59154

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới