Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62484

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
LifeProof
Specifications
Shock Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Type
Standard Case
Water Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Type:
Standard Case
Water Resistant:
Yes
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62484. The features of 77-62484, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62484 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62484. Buy (LifeProof 77-62484 or Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62484 Overview

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

LifeProof FRE Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | Waterproof Case

LifeProof FRE Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | Waterproof Case

LifeProof FRE For iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing!

LifeProof FRE For iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing!

iPhone 11 Waterproof Test! IPhone 11 waterproof performance unexpectedly?!

iPhone 11 Waterproof Test! IPhone 11 waterproof performance unexpectedly?!

OtterBox v LifeProof v UAG iPhone 11 Pro Case Roundup

OtterBox v LifeProof v UAG iPhone 11 Pro Case Roundup

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
2
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Have had life proof cases for my apple phone for years. Still happy with the case as far as protecting my phone, but for some reason the new cases have what looks like water marks under the case. I take it off and clean it, but they come back

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good product would recommend it to a friend .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son has had it for about two weeks works great so far he likes it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This is great it’s slim not bulky easy keep a hold of waterproof he ain’t got to worry about the water and I start building screen protector and the sound quality is decent

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I have been buying this type of phone case for the past 8 years. It’s good quality and it was on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Helps keep the phone safe from the accidential mishaps.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I didn’t give it 5 stars because the plastic screen cover leaves water marks. I find it quite annoying. If that doesn’t bother you then it’s a solids case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is my third or fourth Iphone I have owned. Absolutely the best. Love the camera.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bubbles on the screen hard to hear people on the phone, poor design and hard to open charger port. I would not suggest this product. Very unhappy. I have previously owned three lifeproof cases and have been extremely happy with them. Life proof really dropped the ball on this design however. Big bubbles on the screen and hard to open charging port along with a poor sounding audio. Would not buy again. Disappointed for how much money I spent.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This case is nice for keeping your phone protected but I have had to remove it every time I have needed to talk to someone because they can’t hear me and I can’t hear them. I would think for the amount of money spent on this case I would be able to hear or talk on my phone.

Description
Experience 360-degree protection from the elements with this LifeProof FRE case for Apple iPhone 11. The waterproof construction withstands immersion in 2 meters of water for 1 hour, while fall protection resists drops up to 6.6 feet. This black LifeProof FRE case is hermetically sealed against ice, snow and dust, and a built-in screen protector guards the display.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Shock Resistant Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Shock Absorbent Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Type Standard Case
Water Resistant Yes
General
Brand LifeProof
Model Number 77-62484
Product Name Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Color Black
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 6.6 feet
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 6.6 feet
Shock Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Width 3.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 660543512059
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62484. The features of 77-62484, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62484 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62484. Buy (LifeProof 77-62484 or Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62484

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới