Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LifeProof NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62497

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
LifeProof
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style
Carrying case
Shock Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Product Name
NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Model Number
77-62497
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style:
Carrying case
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Product Name:
NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Model Number:
77-62497
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62497. The features of 77-62497, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62497 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62497. Buy (LifeProof 77-62497 or NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

LifeProof NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62497 Overview

LifeProof NEXT Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

LifeProof NEXT Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

LifeProof NEXT for iPhone XR: Drop Proof, Dirt Proof & Snow Proof, with a Crystal Clear Back!

LifeProof NEXT for iPhone XR: Drop Proof, Dirt Proof & Snow Proof, with a Crystal Clear Back!

LifeProof NEXT For iPhone 11/PRO/PRO MAX

LifeProof NEXT For iPhone 11/PRO/PRO MAX

OtterBox v LifeProof v UAG iPhone 11 Pro Case Roundup

OtterBox v LifeProof v UAG iPhone 11 Pro Case Roundup

LifeProof NEXT Case - Dust, Dirt and Snow Protection! -  iPhone X - Hands On Review

LifeProof NEXT Case - Dust, Dirt and Snow Protection! - iPhone X - Hands On Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

It was easy to follow the instructions that came with the product. The case was exactly what I was looking for – a case that provided protection but maintained the beauty of the phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this case for my husband for his new iPhone 11 he got for Christmas. He’s used to the full protection of the lifeproof waterproof case, but I couldn’t find it so I got him this one. He didn’t think it would keep his phone protected, but it surprisingly did when our 5yo accidentally dropped it down the steps. There wasn’t even a tiny scratch on the phone. He also really likes that he’s able to wirelessly charge his phone with the case on unlike my case that has to to be taken off to charge my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

This clear case really protects your phone especially when you drop your phone often.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Pro: This case was easy to install and clear to see my iPhone’s back. This case clearly shows my iPhone colors else why make iPhones with colors?

Cons: The case is not as durable since it got scratched after I placed the case on a metal table. The rechargeable case lid is flimsy and may break after several uses.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

The case has good quality for the money spent. I like the see rhru case. recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

So why buy a phone case that doesn’t display the color of your phone. Agree , then buy this! Its durable , and it allows you to show off the color iphone you purchased. What’s the point of buying the yellow iphone if you cover it in black rubber. It holds up perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The case is perfect for the latest Apple iPhone 11 and so light.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This has been a great case for new iPhone 11. I wish LifeProof was still water proof, but the quality of the case is still wonderful.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I put one of these on my daughter’s first phone when she was a young teen. When we replaced her phone five (count ‘em 5) years later, the case was beat up and rough but that phone looked brand spanking new. Yes, it’s a little pricey but it protects the phone like nobody’s business and we got the money back on the trade in. Worth the price tag. She just got a new iPhone 11 two weeks ago…I guess you know which case she picked. Smart cookie!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

A great cover for my grandson new iPhone. It protects the phone itself, great quality for the price.

Description
Shield your iPhone 11 with this clear LifeProof NËXT phone case. The DropProof, SnowProof and DirtProof design ensures all-round protection from the elements, and the port plugs allow seamless access to all functions while keeping dirt out. This thin two-piece LifeProof NËXT phone case has a transparent shell to show off your phone's original design.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Style Carrying case
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Product Name NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Model Number 77-62497
Brand LifeProof
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Blue
Color Blueberry Frost
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Belt Clip No
Performance
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 6.6 feet
Shock Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 6.33 inches
Product Depth 0.47 inches
Product Width 3.35 inches
Product Weight 1.53 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543512189
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62497. The features of 77-62497, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62497 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62497. Buy (LifeProof 77-62497 or NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review LifeProof NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62497

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới