Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LifeProof NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62498

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
LifeProof
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Carrying case
Brand
LifeProof
Model Number
77-62498
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Carrying case
Brand:
LifeProof
Model Number:
77-62498
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62498. The features of 77-62498, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62498 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62498. Buy (LifeProof 77-62498 or NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

LifeProof NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62498 Overview

LifeProof NEXT for iPhone XR: Drop Proof, Dirt Proof & Snow Proof, with a Crystal Clear Back!

LifeProof NEXT for iPhone XR: Drop Proof, Dirt Proof & Snow Proof, with a Crystal Clear Back!

LifeProof NEXT Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

LifeProof NEXT Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

LifeProof NEXT For iPhone 11/PRO/PRO MAX

LifeProof NEXT For iPhone 11/PRO/PRO MAX

LifeProof NEXT Case - Dust, Dirt and Snow Protection! -  iPhone X - Hands On Review

LifeProof NEXT Case - Dust, Dirt and Snow Protection! - iPhone X - Hands On Review

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Pro: This case was easy to install and clear to see my iPhone’s back. This case clearly shows my iPhone colors else why make iPhones with colors?

Cons: The case is not as durable since it got scratched after I placed the case on a metal table. The rechargeable case lid is flimsy and may break after several uses.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

The case has good quality for the money spent. I like the see rhru case. recommended

Overall rating 1 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I purchased two of these cases (one for myself and one for my husband). They did not stay on either phone for an hour because they are so slick that I knew I would break my phone. Also, the fingerprints on them looked horrible.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

So why buy a phone case that doesn’t display the color of your phone. Agree , then buy this! Its durable , and it allows you to show off the color iphone you purchased. What’s the point of buying the yellow iphone if you cover it in black rubber. It holds up perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The case is perfect for the latest Apple iPhone 11 and so light.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very great item. Very great fit and protector for the device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This has been a great case for new iPhone 11. I wish LifeProof was still water proof, but the quality of the case is still wonderful.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I put one of these on my daughter’s first phone when she was a young teen. When we replaced her phone five (count ‘em 5) years later, the case was beat up and rough but that phone looked brand spanking new. Yes, it’s a little pricey but it protects the phone like nobody’s business and we got the money back on the trade in. Worth the price tag. She just got a new iPhone 11 two weeks ago…I guess you know which case she picked. Smart cookie!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Covers the charging port too with a cap, so dirt won’t go inside the port

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

A great cover for my grandson new iPhone. It protects the phone itself, great quality for the price.

Description
Protect your iPhone 11 with this LifeProof NËXT phone case. The transparent back shows off your phone's original design, and the port plugs ensure seamless operation. This thin two-piece LifeProof NËXT phone case protects your phone from drops of up to 6.6 feet for added durability, while the DropProof, DirtProof and SnowProof technologies offer resistance to impacts and outdoor conditions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Carrying case
General
Brand LifeProof
Model Number 77-62498
Color Rose Oil
Product Name NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Pink
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Belt Clip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 6.6 feet
Dimension
Product Weight 0.27 ounces
Product Depth 0.75 inches
Product Width 4.25 inches
Product Height 7.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 660543512196
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62498. The features of 77-62498, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62498 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62498. Buy (LifeProof 77-62498 or NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review LifeProof NËXT Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 77-62498

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới