Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62546

Overall rating 3.1 stars
3.1 from 20 reviews
LifeProof
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Shock Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62546. The features of 77-62546, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62546 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62546. Buy (LifeProof 77-62546 or Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62546 Overview

LifeProof FRE For iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing!

LifeProof FRE For iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing!

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

Best iPhone 11 Pro Waterproof Case: Complete List with Features & Details - 2019

Best iPhone 11 Pro Waterproof Case: Complete List with Features & Details - 2019

LifeProof FRE Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | Waterproof Case

LifeProof FRE Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | Waterproof Case

OtterBox v LifeProof v UAG iPhone 11 Pro Case Roundup

OtterBox v LifeProof v UAG iPhone 11 Pro Case Roundup

Reviews

3.1/5
Overall rating 3.1 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
4
3
1
2
4
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I have used the FRÉ since my 4. Absolutely amazing case and even better customer service to replace damaged cases. The screen on these are horrible. It has what’s called turtling and was a waste of money. Really hope they get this figured out

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great cell phone with good camera lenses. Facial ID works great.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This case is really nice. The port cover and buttons work well however the air bubbles on the screen is what really stinks about this case. Will be returning it simply for that reason. Can’t justify spending this price for a case that makes the beautiful screen of my new phone look like this. Very unhappy since I’ve had a lifeproof FRE case on every iPhone I’ve had and never had an issue before.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The only down side of this case is the bubble that forms on the screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Case doesn’t add bulk to phone yet I feel it is very well protected. Thumbs up for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Doesn’t seem to fit as well if there is a glass protector on the phone already but other than that seem to work well

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Case protects iPhone. Have had numerous cases over the years. This one works very well. They have improved this case Fre over the last one I had. Easier to silence phone with this case. Still have issue with screen protector causing some distortion on screen.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The case covers the phone ok, but the plastic screen protector causes bubbles/air pockets all over the face of the phone. I have cleaned the phone screen, screen protector with the provided cloth, and have removed and re-installed the phone into the case several times. No change. This is the first time I have had this problem with a LifeProof case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Have gotten these for all my phones for the last 4-5 personal phones and work phone. Never had a problem with them or there Warrenty. This one is also thinner than I’m used too but other than that it’s perfect.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

As many have mentioned, the screen bubbles up. In my situation it was great for a day or two then bubbled up so bad the touch screen was crippled when typing. I ended up returning this case.

Description
Protect your iPhone 11 Pro with this LifeProof FRE case. The water-resistant and snow-resistant construction prevents moisture and snow damage, while drop protection resists the impact of drops up to 6.6 feet. This LifeProof FRE case features 360-degree defense against dust, dirt and debris and has an integrated screen cover that protects the display against nicks and scratches.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
General
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Color Category Black
Brand LifeProof
Model Number 77-62546
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 6.6 feet
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 6.6 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 6.1 inches
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Weight 1.4 ounces
Product Width 3.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 660543511458
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62546. The features of 77-62546, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62546 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62546. Buy (LifeProof 77-62546 or Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 77-62546

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới