Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-62608

Overall rating 3.7 stars
3.7 from 20 reviews
LifeProof
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Water Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62608. The features of 77-62608, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62608 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62608. Buy (LifeProof 77-62608 or Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-62608 Overview

LifeProof FRE For iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing!

LifeProof FRE For iPhone 11 Pro Max Unboxing!

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

Lifeproof FRE for iPhone 11/Pro/Pro Max Unboxing & Review

LifeProof FRE Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | Waterproof Case

LifeProof FRE Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max | Waterproof Case

iPhone 11 Pro Max Waterproof Case, Built-in Screen Protector

iPhone 11 Pro Max Waterproof Case, Built-in Screen Protector

Best iPhone 11 Pro Waterproof Case: Complete List with Features & Details - 2019

Best iPhone 11 Pro Waterproof Case: Complete List with Features & Details - 2019

Reviews

3.7/5
Overall rating 3.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
2
2
3
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This is an awesome phone cover.
The cover is stylish , user friendly
And it protect my phone.
It was what I was looking for!
I would recommend this product.
Very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I have had it for a mo the or so it really protects the phone I wish they had more colors for the pro max other than that excellent

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Scratch resistant dent resistant and water resistant.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I’ve used Lifeproof for all of my previous iPhones. Never had any problems with it.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

If you tend to drop your phone a lot like I do, then this case is a must. I like this case quite a bit, however I think the price is excessive for this case and now there’s only a one year limited manufacturer warranty before lifeProof offered a unlimited warranty so for this reason I can only go three stars.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I had this case for 2 weeks, dropped it once and the top popped open and wouldn’t click back together. Ended up returning it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone case for anyone to protect your investments!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Lifeproof cases are the only cases I use for my phones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I had read some reviews that said buttons were difficult to operate with case on. I do not have any issues with volume or mute switch. Love it! Only complaint would be is the expense.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

this phone case protects the whole phone, with peace of mind

Description
Maintain the condition of your iPhone 11 Pro Max with this LifeProof FRE case. The snowproof design prevents ice and snow damage, while the waterproof construction withstands up to an hour immersed in 2 meters of water. This black LifeProof FRE case delivers 360-degree protection with an integrated screen cover that guards the display against scratches and dust buildup.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Shock Absorbent Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Resistant Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Color Black
Case Style Carrying case
Color Category Black
Model Number 77-62608
Product Name Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Case Type Standard Case
Brand LifeProof
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 6.6 feet
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 6.6 feet
Shock Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Dimension
Product Height 6.6 inches
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Width 3.5 inches
Product Weight 1.7 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 660543512745
The LifeProof company offers users to check out 77-62608. The features of 77-62608, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 77-62608 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LifeProof 77-62608. Buy (LifeProof 77-62608 or Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review LifeProof Fre Protective Water-resistant Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 77-62608

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới