Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LIFX HB4L3A19MC08E26

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
LIFX
Specifications
Specifications

LIFX HB4L3A19MC08E26 Overview

Hands-on First Look at $120 Lifx Mini Led Bulbs | Should you buy

Hands-on First Look at $120 Lifx Mini Led Bulbs | Should you buy

Unboxing & Setup LIFX Mini Colors 60W WiFi Smart LED Light Bulb - Full Review

Unboxing & Setup LIFX Mini Colors 60W WiFi Smart LED Light Bulb - Full Review

LIFX Mini is a Bright & Colorful HomeKit Bulb that Requires No Hub

LIFX Mini is a Bright & Colorful HomeKit Bulb that Requires No Hub

LIFX mini overview review

LIFX mini overview review

Best smart lighting? LIFX Mini Review!

Best smart lighting? LIFX Mini Review!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
May 11, 2019

Comment:

Would highly recommend these bulbs. I’ve several different ones but these connected the easiest.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely love it.. the only complaints I have are at times it’s a bit difficult to connect, which may just be an app failure, and it’s not very bright.. so if all you’re looking for is mood lighting, highly recommend.. if it’s a sole light source, it may leave you wanting. Overall, very happy with this purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Once you understand the app, it’s great! Plus ifttt commands make things even better. The photo doesn’t show specifically them. But they are on with all the other lighting.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

easy to install & access lighting options with app on iphone

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

I love this lightbulbs, there so much fun !! I approve

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

These lights fit in places where other smart bulbs cannot for they are small in size. Brightness of color at 1% is still adequate. And brightness at 100% is super Vivid and rich in color.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

I got four bulb Pack for a lamp in my family room. I was really impressed at how I could change the bulb to any shade of white or any color for that matter. The bulb is also dimming and connects to your home network to further connect to Apple HomeKit and Siri, and also Alexa and Google Home. When I get home I can tell Google Home “turn on the lights” or I can set the mood for relaxing or watching a movie simply by saying dim lights to 30% and make color blue. Very fun and functional Lights. Great lights works well with my WiFi. I really like that no hub is required. I think the four bulb pack is a little high in price.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

I got one bulb for a lamp in my living room. I was really impressed at how I could change the bulb to any shade of white or any color for that matter. The bulb is also dimming and connects to your home network to further connect to Apple HomeKit and Siri, and also Alexa and Google Home. When I get home I can tell Google Home “turn on the light” or I can set the mood for relaxing or watching a movie simply by saying dim lights to 30% and make color blue. Very fun and functional Lights. Not a bad price for the single bulb pack but I think four bulb pack is a little high in price even though they’re both good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have 26 lifx bulbs running with Apple HomeKit. Various shapes and sizes including the tiles. Even my outside house lights are lifx. Was buying direct from lifx. This is first I got from Best Buy.
These bulbs work with any home automation or just the lifx app itself.
Best Buy has other lights on their displays but rest assured that lifx works with everything and customer support is great. If you write code they also have a strong developer forum.
Highly recommend lifx.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

No matter which voice assistant I talk to, they’re all compatible and able to control LIFX lights. Alexa, Google, and Siri can all power the lights, change the dimness level, and the light color.

The lights can also be easily controlled by an iPhone app and even on an Apple Watch.

There are a few times that a bulb will disconnect and not respond, but manually turning the light off and on fixes the connection.

Description
Light your space with this 4-pack of LIFX smart bulbs. It delivers up to 800 lumens using only 9W, and you can adjust the brightness from your mobile device with the free app. This pack of LIFX smart bulbs displays up to 16 million colors and lasts up to 22.8 years when used three hours per day.
Details
Details
My review LIFX HB4L3A19MC08E26

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới