Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

LIFX LIFX Wi-Fi LED Beam Kit L3BEAMKITUS

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
LIFX
Specifications
Extendable
Yes
Dimmable
Yes
Product Length
11.81 inches
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Color Temperature
Multicolor
Brand
LIFX
Model Number
L3BEAMKITUS
Specifications
Extendable:
Yes
Dimmable:
Yes
Product Length:
11.81 inches
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Color Temperature:
Multicolor
Brand:
LIFX
Model Number:
L3BEAMKITUS
The LIFX company offers users to check out L3BEAMKITUS. The features of L3BEAMKITUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left L3BEAMKITUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX L3BEAMKITUS. Buy (LIFX L3BEAMKITUS or LIFX Wi-Fi LED Beam Kit) with benefits.

LIFX LIFX Wi-Fi LED Beam Kit L3BEAMKITUS Overview

LIFX BEAM - Smart Lighting

LIFX BEAM - Smart Lighting

LIFX Tile Review (LED Wall Light) – Nanoleaf Aurora Competition?

LIFX Tile Review (LED Wall Light) – Nanoleaf Aurora Competition?

LIFX Beam Review: Stunning Modular HomeKit Smart Lights!

LIFX Beam Review: Stunning Modular HomeKit Smart Lights!

Minimalist Smart Lighting - LIFX BEAM Lighting Review | BLEEM Reviews

Minimalist Smart Lighting - LIFX BEAM Lighting Review | BLEEM Reviews

LIFX Beam Unboxing & Setup - Great Accent Lighting

LIFX Beam Unboxing & Setup - Great Accent Lighting

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
3
3
4
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

Add these to your lifx set up in a room and instantly you’re going to be amazed. Is it expensive? yes. Are they too bright (yes I keep mine at 35%) but do they transform your space completely for any setting? OMG yes!If I could justify more I would they’re just so dang cool.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Installation was a bit difficult, it is best to follow the instructions and create your design whilst on a flat surface before attaching to the wall. I also found that plugging and unplugging the adapter from a power source quite helpful when trying to reset the lights. Other than that I am quite impressed with the lights and LIFX App

Overall rating 4 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

The first “Beam” that I bought the connection with the plug in cord sucked and the lights would not stay on. Ordered a replacement which came very quickly. I swapped the plugs and now both work. I will keep the 2nd set I ordered I think these look sick.It’s an expensive decor to accent your house, but if you didn’t have the money you shouldn’t be buying it. The colors are bright like all LIFX products. The ability to change it and have multiple colors and effects are really cool. I’m glad that I purchased these, I have one in the living room as an accent and one in the bedroom. It turns heads every time someone walks in, and I have a pretty advanced smart home.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

I have two of these and I love the look of the final product. I like it enough to buy two more, but I won’t because of how infuriating assembly was. The product assumes you know exactly where it’s going and wants you to just peel and stick each one to the wall as you go. Two problems with this: 1) Once it’s synced and tested to work, you can’t mix up the order of the sticks or you have to start over. The system isn’t able to recognize a change in the segment order without a full reset (an obvious problem if you already stuck it to the wall. 2) Sometimes you just don’t know where the light will look good until you experiment. This product will laugh at you if you try to move it at all. The magnetic connections are very weak so unless you mount it on a piece of foam board first, you are out of luck.My least favorite part is the actual power connector. There is no reason whatsoever to have such a weak magnetic (sideways) connector to supply power to this. Think of the old Apple breakaway connector only 100x weaker. It barely stays connected unless you adjust the cable in advance so that it will be positioned in a way that won’t fall out. But . . . you can’t do that because it doesn’t allow you to experiment with positioning in advance, remember? This is a design flaw. There is no reason a simple plug or stronger magnetic base couldn’t have made this an A+ product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Awesome lights! They’re very convenient & i get to control them with my phone !!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I like this light set. I am worried about the 3M on a textured wall but hasn’t fallen yet. Tricky to hide the cord…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great for not only creating different moods in your home, but also great from an artsy perspective.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

 These are outstanding lights. I love them. I set them up on both sides of my bed to add some color, cheer, and light to my bedroom. I couldn’t be happier. They look so good, and I love the app.Cons: the voice control is a bit wonky, and I wish the music mode didn’t need my devices microphone in order to work, but these are small complaints.Overall, they look and work great, and I’m thrilled with how bright and cheerful my bedroom is now.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Most of the comments on here are very wrong about these. For those who say the magnets for connection are bad probably pay to have most things hung in home for them, as it was simple and easy to do .Connection was simple and quick if you can follow instructions and understand the network types these are compatible with as I was able to connect more than 9 lifx bulbs to college apartment open network without a single issue.Overall these look extremely nice and but I could understand where these could be considered expensive but if you are going for a good look to impress your friends and family these are the way to go.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Nice product. Use as wall or tin bedroom. Can use as a night light and adds to the room decor at night.

Description
Create unique light patterns and layouts with this LIFX lighting kit. Each of its six 300mm-long LED beams click together from end to end, and it lets you set up to 10 color zones individually for flexible customization. Set schedules for this Wi-Fi-enabled LIFX lighting kit via the LIFX app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Extendable Yes
Dimmable Yes
Product Length 11.81 inches
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Color Temperature Multicolor
General
Brand LIFX
Model Number L3BEAMKITUS
Product Name LIFX Wi-Fi LED Beam Kit
Color Multicolor
Color Category Multi
Lighting
Bulb Technology LED
Color Temperature Multicolor
Dimmable Yes
Extendable Yes
Compatibility
Smartphone Compatible Yes
App Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Arlo, Cortana, Google Assistant, Nest, SmartThings
Features
Pre Programmed Modes No
Flexible Design No
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 11.81 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 9347403001267
The LIFX company offers users to check out L3BEAMKITUS. The features of L3BEAMKITUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left L3BEAMKITUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase LIFX L3BEAMKITUS. Buy (LIFX L3BEAMKITUS or LIFX Wi-Fi LED Beam Kit) with benefits.
My review LIFX LIFX Wi-Fi LED Beam Kit L3BEAMKITUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới